Newbie Here!!! (Split from Newbies Corner)

Dun u find that recently all these new member(or maybe old ones with low postcounts) have been asking this question??:dunno:

The senior member thingy arh.... Actually I also dunno senior member got what benefit over member leh:bsmilie:

hmmmm just means they spent more time in front of the comp instead of going out to shoot lo hahahahaha

your gal??? you mean she's your gf???

Wah cannot anyhow tok leh:nono::nono:

Later he get into trouble at home then become domestic affair:bsmilie:

Dun u find that recently all these new member(or maybe old ones with low postcounts) have been asking this question??:dunno:

The senior member thingy arh.... Actually I also dunno senior member got what benefit over member leh:bsmilie:

perhaps buy thing got discount? :bsmilie:

I noe liao! your nick is black in color..:cool:

your gal??? you mean she's your gf???

no lah...just tryin to be friendly nia...

hmmmm just means they spent more time in front of the comp instead of going out to shoot lo hahahahaha

Dun need to shoot what....

Just go other people's thread to chiong postcount lor:bsmilie:

Good pic
Nice pic
Wonderful pic
Fantastic pic
Brillant Pic

Good bokeh
Nice bokeh
Wonderful bokeh
Fantastic bokeh
Brillant bokeh

perhaps buy thing got discount? :bsmilie:

I noe liao! your nick is black in color..:cool:

Nick in black arh.... ok lah ok lah...

Then may I suggest those whom are still members and got fetish for senior member status and cannot wait for 3yrs or 2000 postcounts......

Go click on your own nick and view your own profile. Your nick will be in BLACK!:bsmilie:

Good pic
Nice pic
Wonderful pic
Fantastic pic
Brillant Pic

Good bokeh
Nice bokeh
Wonderful bokeh
Fantastic bokeh
Brillant bokeh

like wat u are doin now? :cool:

Good pic
Nice pic
Wonderful pic
Fantastic pic
Brillant Pic

Good bokeh
Nice bokeh
Wonderful bokeh
Fantastic bokeh
Brillant bokeh

Tok **** here also can cheong postcount hahahaha I think our newbie now blur liow dunno what we toking. Anyway to TS which camp u belong to?? What camera u using just to be kaypo ;p

Thanks for the enlightening me guys...:)

Welcome.

Enlighten u further.

Reply no. 6 to 12 is a demostration of what is called OT(off topic)

Don't do that in other threads ok. :nono::nono:We are here to demo only. Dun learn from us:bsmilie:

Reply 15 to 17 oso considered OT:nono::nono:

moller in the house? hmmm ok

when girl speaks, clubsnappers will be happy..

when girl reveals herself to be model.. clubsnappers even happier, start preparing tissue to nosebleed... :bsmilie: