New toy??

zorro18

Jan 12, 2004
earth
This phone rox.................... :thumbsup:

http://www.secentral.net/index.php?...topic&t=6921&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0

V802SE from Japan inclusive of flashing to Sintel config = S$760
local set Z800 (same as V802) launch on May 12 = S$ 838 + 2 years contract
Local set w/o contract = > than $1000

Savings at least $350-450 !

I just bot one and works like a charm...... :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

wow... rich man...
i tot of waiting for this phone too... but too exp.... so brough a V3... next time lend me play play ar... :)

SE :thumbsup:

Saw a few export sets of V802 being used by people. Great phone compared to the Z1010.

Wah .. someone here got 3G phone huh?

NS:

Did he make a video call? :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
SE :thumbsup:

Saw a few export sets of V802 being used by people. Great phone compared to the Z1010.

Wah .. someone here got 3G phone huh?

NS:

Did he make a video call? :bsmilie:

nope. lucky...i had my clothes on.... :bsmilie: but he really chose a strange time to buy phone...

there are 3 colors available...black, white & copper.
Copper is $780 but I no like color. Black is chio but need to wipe regularly becos of finger prints very visible.
Local sets in silver color....boring.

I chose white becos it stands for purity, innocence & virginal just like me.... :embrass:

Anyway, watched music videos & CNA during lunch time. shiok.

Now, looking for kaki to make video calls.........

King Tiger said:
2am :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

KT, NS was exaggerating ......it was actually 1045pm and he said 2am.......
dun worry, i will spank him on Sunday :devil:

how's the camera quality?
still got the loud "kha-zha" sound right? :sweatsm:

the sound is still there....but the workaround is to set yr phone profile to silent then use cam to shoot then no sound.

even the nokia 6260 cannot turn off the cam off......maybe the new phones these days have to cam sound to deter perverts fr abusing the cams??? :bsmilie: