New Town Ex-Students FALL IN!!!

VincentLin

Apr 19, 2003
Hi guys and girls,

I was just wondering whether anyone out here is from NTSS?

I'm in that silly school in 1993 thru 1996.

I've read somewhere that some of you are from NTSS... you might remember me as the silly Art Club president under Mr Ho Cheok Ting.

Originally posted by VincentLin

I'm in that silly school in 1993 thru 1996.

haha ... u said it's a Silly school laio ... who still dare to admit tat they came from tat sch ....

Originally posted by West_ray
haha ... u said it's a Silly school laio ... who still dare to admit tat they came from tat sch ....

I think it's silly anyway. :blah:

I hope some people respond lor. I'm kind of missing the good old days in NTSS.

SOMEONE RESPOND TO THIS POOR MAN'S PLEADS FOR BELONGING!!! :D

From NTSS too, born in 1979.
not sure which yr i was from ntss, lazy to count lah :D

Originally posted by aldeba
From NTSS too, born in 1979.
not sure which yr i was from ntss, lazy to count lah :D

Wah seh! My senior leh! Do you know Joy and Margaret?

That bad huh?

Only two dare to confess that they are from NTSS? This is terrible.

Do I have to put pictures of girls in here to attract more people to 'fess up?

Originally posted by f55user
Member of the Smurfs from 1992-1996 (if memory serves)...
Born in '80.

Sure or not? 1992? Should be 1993 leh!

That means... you are from my cohort! :D

Originally posted by West_ray
yah i seconded to that !!!!! :D

I knew it. Girlie photos lures people like flies to honey.

BTW, are you a Smurf too?

Originally posted by f55user
Yo... what ECA did you join besides Art Club?
Anyway, do you know what "The Club" is? :D

You mean the Photographic Club? Headed by that balding teacher... Mr whathisname with black rimmed glasses. I can't remember. Or is the school's official photographer? Mr Ng or whateverhissurname - the old old man.

What ECA? I was in the choir, under Mrs Sim. Then, there's the Editorial Board. I did the cartoonised Macbeth strips in the yearbook for my cohort.

I know you guys are hiding out there!

It's not shameful to say that "I'M A SMURF!!"

It's great to bump into 2 of my old mates. Therefore... I am really sure that there are some more smurfs out there.

Come out, people!

:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

You who?

I know tianwei and siming. u leh?

Own up.

Who lah.

So many pple my senior.

Wah seh.

Next SEED I put up sign board with NTSS on it liao.

Either that or... "All New Towners gather at Chamoxa Funan! Freebies galore!"