New online game HERO WAR

waliew hey only 150k def u ask for help. U cannot attack on your own meh?? :dunno: Pump your attack instead of defense....

shlfter said:
waliew hey only 150k def u ask for help. U cannot attack on your own meh?? :dunno: Pump your attack instead of defense....

Added 1 follower for you.

I tried attacking him twice... twice kanna trash.... I will train hard...

Thank you very much.... :sweat:

i need some help ... this person ... been attacking me everyday for about 2 - 4 times ... can each of u all help me take revenge ?

Phoenix_666 (11715)

his attack is about 170k
defense not sure ...

finally !

tukatu vs. Damien

tukatu's rages uncontrollably as he lusts for blood!

tukatu attacks Damien for a total of 2002384 damage!

Damien retaliates for 151708 damage!

tukatu has abused Damien!

From the ruins of the battle: 2 gold has been plundered.

You have gained 13513 experience!

but damn..2 gold only :bsmilie:
he's been wacking me almost everyday :cry:

Redieye said:
+1 for all daily clickers liao. But i still feel something wrong leh, there's more than 10 daily clickers here but everyday i got less than 10 followers leh. Better admit yourself, who's slacking...:nono:

:thumbsup: I have done my part clicking for each, but find it interesting that for some, I cannot add follower even when it is the first time I am clicking for the day. It will show,

"You have already added a follower to <ID>'s forces today.
You must wait XX hours, XX minutes and XX seconds until you can click again."

Anyone knows why? :dunno:

1. Juxtapox http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11138
2. Tempest http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11386
3. Pandora http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11294
4. VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
5. wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
6. filofari http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12037
7. paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
8. CharSiewPau http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11322
9. swatch http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11335
10 shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
11. blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
12. eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
13. tukatu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12006
14. Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
15. Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
16. Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
17. togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
18. reno77 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13399
19 scanner http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13175
20. Silverthorn http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14024
21. piggypaul http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=10874
22. spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
23. numzkull http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11845
24. raptor1 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11331
25. Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
26. oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
27. phewie http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14319
28. snowblower http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14079
29. mage_garion http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14156
30. kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265
31. Shike http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14434
32. oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
33. alibaba http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14922

Latest update list of daily clickers

wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265
Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
Shike http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14434
oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
alibaba http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14922

+1 to the daily clickers till eikin... after that got IP error thingy! :confused:

Redieye said:
+1 for all daily clickers liao. But i still feel something wrong leh, there's more than 10 daily clickers here but everyday i got less than 10 followers leh. Better admit yourself, who's slacking...:nono:

Latest update list of daily clickers

wolfsg http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11585
Redieye http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14050
spwl2 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14155
shlfter http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11329
VRIII http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11537
paine http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11592
blurblock http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11945
eikin http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=11702
Long Thai Bean http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13700
Sector65 http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=13562
togu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12382
kevyan http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14265
Rainman http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=12229
Shike http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14434
oTaRu http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14195
alibaba http://www.herowar.com/recruit.phtml?id=14922

Ya man. I'm also trying hard to +1 whenever possible. Just did for the above list.
Please help each other heh ;)

Dennis, kevyan, once my char up from sleep, sure will help you kick them. ;p

dennislim said:
i need some help ... this person ... been attacking me everyday for about 2 - 4 times ... can each of u all help me take revenge ?

Phoenix_666 (11715)

his attack is about 170k
defense not sure ...
done. :D

----------------------
wolfsg vs. Phoenix_666

wolfsg is able to attack with first strike!

wolfsg attacks Phoenix_666 for a total of 571272 damage!

Phoenix_666 retaliates for 226926 damage!

wolfsg has annihilated Phoenix_666!

From the ruins of the battle: 293348 gold has been plundered.

You have gained 7765 experience!

ST_sg said:

Thanks... :thumbsup:

Recently, quite often, kanna bully.... don't know why? Maybe b'cos I left some gold when I log out....:sweat:

kevyan said:

Recently, quite often, kanna bully.... don't know why? Maybe b'cos I left some gold when I log out....:sweat:

yeah. if u got quite a good sum of gold left, once they wack u and can get alot of gold..they will contiune to wack u everyday. just like what this Damien player did to me :cry:

kevyan said:

still need to recover some energy... :sweat:

kevyan said:
:cry: Can someone revenge for me....?

12932 - shanky, keeps attacking me...

shanky vs. Naruto
shanky attacks Naruto for a total of 126312 damage!
shanky casts a huge fireball!
shanky's magical barrage causes 33850 more damage to Naruto!
Naruto retaliates for 64342 damage!
You have lost the battle!

Pls...
done. Hope you feel better now. :D

----------------
wolfsg vs. shanky

wolfsg attacks shanky for a total of 550604 damage!

shanky retaliates for 140584 damage!

wolfsg has abused shanky!

From the ruins of the battle: 6980 gold has been plundered.

You have gained 3123 experience!

Can anyone help me revenge?

VRII attacks dozty for a total of 1863557 damage!

VRII casts huge blast of wintry mix!

VRII's magical barrage causes 479446 more damage to dozty!

dozty's has a huge stronghold defense!

dozty retaliates for 8730663 damage!

VRII has lost the battle!

:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

dennislim said:

Phoenix_666 (11715)

his attack is about 170k
defense not sure ...

Avenger attacks Phoenix_666 for a total of 660756 damage!

Phoenix_666 retaliates for 242269 damage!

Avenger has stomped all over Phoenix_666!

From the ruins of the battle: 46643 gold has been plundered.

Done as told.... Avenger Strikes Again :devil:

ST_sg said:
done. Hope you feel better now. :D

----------------
wolfsg vs. shanky

wolfsg attacks shanky for a total of 550604 damage!

shanky retaliates for 140584 damage!

wolfsg has abused shanky!

From the ruins of the battle: 6980 gold has been plundered.

You have gained 3123 experience!

Wah ST_sg U trying to take up my name as avenger ah? :think:

shlfter said:
Can anyone help me revenge?

VRII attacks dozty for a total of 1863557 damage!

VRII casts huge blast of wintry mix!

VRII's magical barrage causes 479446 more damage to dozty!

dozty's has a huge stronghold defense!

dozty retaliates for 8730663 damage!

VRII has lost the battle!

:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Who else here can fight dozty? You must be kidding! :bigeyes:

unable to +1 as IP is banned at the moment :(

will do so once IP ban is lifted.

sorry, shlfter unable to help u against dozty.

like togu says you must be kidding,

:bigeyes: :sweat: the defence.

dennislim said:

Phoenix_666 (11715)

his attack is about 170k
defense not sure ...

OK Done for you, you must be feeling good

paine vs. Phoenix_666

paine attacks Phoenix_666 for a total of x damage!

Phoenix_666 retaliates for 227275 damage!

paine has annihilated Phoenix_666!

From the ruins of the battle: 16990 gold has been plundered.