NDP fireworks

low level fireworks... the view from my seat is not very good though :(

today's LL fireworks generally a mess.
max height 1.2times height of floodlights.

and i was down there....avoiding being hit by fireworks debris(as warned by the MPs....) lol

yeah I agree... I was there doing ushering ... saw those fireworks hit the ground outside ... still lighted ... dangerous man .. but fortunately, crowd was not allowed to go out from that gate during the display

Gonna be there for the next few shows as well.. but damn .. difficult to bring cam .. :(

estronutz said:
yeah I agree... I was there doing ushering ... saw those fireworks hit the ground outside ... still lighted ... dangerous man .. but fortunately, crowd was not allowed to go out from that gate during the display

Gonna be there for the next few shows as well.. but damn .. difficult to bring cam .. :(
yr card is ALL shows or NE PRE .... ?

Murcielago said:
yr card is ALL shows or NE PRE .... ?
mine is CR NE PRE

but i involved in sai kang there...so no chance to take pic i think

estronutz said:
Mine is All shows de ... they need ushers for all the shows mah ...
i also dunno why i got it. i've nvr been involved in all the prep so far. until last sat

this coming saturday is the NE show... sian... drag drag drag.... must wait for the kids to go home liao then can go back camp

So anybody going down this sat to shoot the Parachute, aircrafts & Fireworks
outside the stadium?

donchua said:
So anybody going down this sat to shoot the Parachute, aircrafts & Fireworks
outside the stadium?

You mean this date: 15th July 2006 (Sat)?:dunno:

Spectrum said:
You mean this date: 15th July 2006 (Sat)?:dunno:

Got NE Preview on 15th July tomorrow right?:dunno: :think:

yes....somemore i going,

To assist the fireworks people:

1936hrs
1952hrs
2007hrs
and
2013hrs

will be your favourite timings.

And not my favourite :p

Where will the NDP event be held tomoro? Is it at the old stadium? :embrass:

Sorry, should not have used the word "old". Should be "National" stadium.:embrass:

Orion_Hunter said:
Can u enlighten me where is the new stadium? *Confuse* :dunno:

There is no new stadium yet leh. Because the existing stadium havn't demolish.:)