HaHa, if not fast enough wait kena stress leh!Wah I thought I was fast you also very fast hand fast leg leh.
I like your PP, very nice blue sky.
My pick #3
Thks Bro, noted. I was trying to push it a little, looks like too much huh?Bro got blue sky, but think it's over PP liao lei.
To STRESS You mah? :sweat:You guys so fast... yet to download onto my computer.
My pick is #4. Surprising there are blue sky....:bsmilie:
Still recovering files... No PS to do the pp work :sweat:To STRESS You mah? :sweat:
Noted with thanks.#5 over ps-ed...
Got, but color ones.#1 gets my pick... uncle teerex, got anymore WA like these for e stadium.....?
Yah, I know. Too lazy to PS it :lovegrin:#1 #2 #5 got a dust spot on the center left half :embrass:
Bro, Original one still better, this one looks a little too fake...One with a different perspective.
![]()
HaHa.Bro, Original one still better, this one looks a little too fake...
Wait let me take my 8mm lens with me and make you lagi giddy... ;p :bsmilie: :bigeyes:HaHa.
One more, to make you giddy :bsmilie:
![]()
Alamak! Wrong move! :mad2:Wait let me take my 8mm lens with me and make you lagi giddy... ;p :bsmilie: :bigeyes:
ah ha! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:Alamak! Wrong move! :mad2:
Anyway, here's another snapshot to share
![]()
I will shoot more, 'cos I'm still very bad at compositions and having an eye to visualise good shots. So much to learn.You need to shoot more, so we can have more photos to see! =)
I like #7, the row of trees are very pretty, along with the sky and the winding road! =)