N.U.G @ 31 Mar 2005

Hee Hee ... The truth is out ... :devil:
Anyway, NW, send me the pics taken that day okie ?
And ESPN, the pics taken last time u nv send to me :cry:

I keep it for myself liao ma.... TAO YAN!! :bsmilie:

NW75: easy lah! ask your parents and in-laws to NUG as well lah!

u guys just post on website if i can make it will go down.

Need guidance on my F80 turn D70... :sweat:

What guidance? Shall I help you ? :devil: Or you feel I wasn't informative enough last night :cry:

Normally is on, just give Tang or me a PM/Ring to check, :D

u guys are very PRO! Pro till i turn F80 to D70...

Poor pocket now!!! :eek:

Me only newbie... infact I the most useless at NUG :cry:

Pocket where got poor... told you liao... shop less... heehee... :devil:

Camery said:
Hey,

MUG always on Thurs is it?

Then i cannot go ... got CLASS!!!!!

M
UG?!?!?!?!?!?! :dunno:

Minolta user group?! :sticktong

just joking lahhhh :bsmilie:

wainism :kok: :kok: Kiam par... :nono:

ya kiam par...

thanks huh espn...

I blur mah.... its NUG!

hahahhhaa

See? Even Camery also say you kiam par...

wainism :kok: :kok: :kok:

NUG is fun.. come come!!! :D

jOhO :kok: :nono: they are Nikonians mostly :bsmilie: There's Canon User too (note the singular). :bsmilie:

Garion :kok: :nono:, how about BirdWatch? :devil:

Once again, there's the NUG on.

Come come join in and have a drink, chit chat and share with us your knowledge on Nikon equipment. Heehee.

Lai ah lai ah!!! Join the NUG, you get to pay for your own drinks, your own dinner but there's chair for you to sit and Tang for you to bully, lai ah lai ah!!!

Didn't manage to talk to you guys the other time :sweat: Can I joint tonight? What time is it? Enought seat or not, I don't want to sit on your lap leh :lovegrin:

Dun worry... there is always enough seats there.... :)
If dun have ask espn to find one for u... he is the cleaner there ma... sure got his ways... :angel:

Sit... on... my lap???? :bigeyes: Sit on Tang's lap better :bsmilie: