My very first Panasonic Camera

Hi all, i bought Panasonic Lumix FZ10 last year and still love it so much. I did post a few photos recently, please have a look an give me some comment. I'm new in photography, so need other people opinion to improve my skill. Thanks a lot

:vhappy: Welcome to the forums! :vhappy:

I'm also a newbie in photography, but that doesn't stop me from not improving. :bsmilie:

Do join us in the upcoming PLUG outing. ;)

im super new as well, just got my camera 2 weeks ago.......will join the outings one day ;) hopefully....

chem said:
im super new as well, just got my camera 2 weeks ago.......will join the outings one day ;) hopefully....

i am average new but know wat..

read my signature.. :cry:

I oso new.... so everyone is new here...

Don't worry pple all very willing to share one...

Newbie Newbi Newbie here...

I'm so new that I dun even knows what's a ball head, what's a stop, what are filters for, what's aperture and what's shutter..etc.. and I still not sure.. haha

My Skills sucks too!

alamak you all like that later, newbie will thought you all "suan" him!
no no.....but me newbie too!!

if u drive, next time look out for these red colour signs..
they are stops...

hmmm today was at sim lim square, saw this guy who's head looked so round.. that he looked like a walking ball!! guess that's a ballhead..
:p

yeah come dow to lumix.. me also beginner.. we all begin together.. (ok i began a long while ago, but skill still.....)

lumix_fz10 said:
Hi all, i bought Panasonic Lumix FZ10 last year and still love it so much. I did post a few photos recently, please have a look an give me some comment. I'm new in photography, so need other people opinion to improve my skill. Thanks a lot

Your gallery right? Maybe you might want to post like some thread and display the picture on it so that it is easier for everyone to coment on.

Oh yea Hi I'm a NewbiE also, going NS soooooon......... :bheart:

Kavana said:
Your gallery right? Maybe you might want to post like some thread and display the picture on it so that it is easier for everyone to coment on.

Oh yea Hi I'm a NewbiE also, going NS soooooon......... :bheart:

poor u..
but then the standard for NS drop liao. not so much takan..
near from my cousin in law who's a NCO there, told me alot of rules they got to follow.

now also 2years.. abit jealous leh..

bwilly said:
poor u..
but then the standard for NS drop liao. not so much takan..
near from my cousin in law who's a NCO there, told me alot of rules they got to follow.

now also 2years.. abit jealous leh..

i reckon the standard now and way b4 my time is totally different...

i am like in "thinking position" everyday everytime... now ?? ha..!!!

2 batch after me, there was a case which truly reflex that POWER is powerful..

jus a complain to MP, then MP call CO, then he becomes a OC PA..

but anyway, good luck for all enlistees.. its fun and shiok..

everyone always complain ( like me ) this and that, but now think back.. i miss the times we are together...

OT OT :kok: :kok:

Haaa... i just want to up my post numbers... heee

k3nn3th03 said:
i reckon the standard now and way b4 my time is totally different...

i am like in "thinking position" everyday everytime... now ?? ha..!!!

2 batch after me, there was a case which truly reflex that POWER is powerful..

jus a complain to MP, then MP call CO, then he becomes a OC PA..

but anyway, good luck for all enlistees.. its fun and shiok..

everyone always complain ( like me ) this and that, but now think back.. i miss the times we are together...

eh? how CO can becomes OC PA??? CO major leh..
That's like downgrade to NCO.. OC PA usually is NCO, like three stripes..
you post wrongly sibo?

unless your MP Is damn solid, like from Tanjong pagar or AMK one..

unseen said:
if u drive, next time look out for these red colour signs..
they are stops...

hmmm today was at sim lim square, saw this guy who's head looked so round.. that he looked like a walking ball!! guess that's a ballhead..
:p

yeah come dow to lumix.. me also beginner.. we all begin together.. (ok i began a long while ago, but skill still.....)

Haha.. that's funny.. :)

Here's my latest photos.. tried my best liao.. raining that day..

SBG 1
SBG 2

bwilly said:
eh? how CO can becomes OC PA??? CO major leh..
That's like downgrade to NCO.. OC PA usually is NCO, like three stripes..
you post wrongly sibo?

unless your MP Is damn solid, like from Tanjong pagar or AMK one..

No lah... I think what he meant was that some cpl complain to MP, MP called the CO, CO talk to OC, OC made that cpl his PA.

What is the world coming to man... :sticktong

natnivek said:
You newbie? Then who oldie???
:kok:

U MIA so long... haaa... come out first time kok me... how can...

Me newbie... haben u seen my photos like newbie like tat...

Vstrom said:
Haha.. that's funny.. :)

Here's my latest photos.. tried my best liao.. raining that day..

SBG 1
SBG 2

good shots, but take note of the raindrop on your lens and OOF issues ;)

lai lai, we newbies must take more shots to improve :cheers:

join PLUG and improve!

PS. i wanna change my nick, who to find huh? :sweat:

Hong Jia said:
U MIA so long... haaa... come out first time kok me... how can...

Me newbie... haben u seen my photos like newbie like tat...

*OT RADAR UP*

Haha... I mood already mah... One more paper this week and it's over!!! Woo Hoo!!! I so long never touch my baby already... Very gian now...

And I saw your photos... I liiiikkkkeeee.... :bsmilie: Bro, you haven't go to the dark side yet ah?

*OT RADAR DOWN*

natnivek said:
*OT RADAR UP*

Haha... I mood already mah... One more paper this week and it's over!!! Woo Hoo!!! I so long never touch my baby already... Very gian now...

And I saw your photos... I liiiikkkkeeee.... :bsmilie: Bro, you haven't go to the dark side yet ah?

*OT RADAR DOWN*

No financial backing to go to the dark side lehz... too expensive...

So r u joining us this weekend for the Broadwalk shoot... hmmmz i think i should go bump up that thread a bit...

Plug #03