Apr 20, 2003
www.expressivelyjoho.com
Mars:

mars.jpg

with a pinch of salt.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

arrr.. boliow.. sorree pple, hope to cheer up your rainy morning. :D

heh at least make the circle not so "round" mah!

jOhO said:
Mars:

mars.jpg

with a pinch of salt.

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

vince123123 said:
heh at least make the circle not so "round" mah!
haiyah.. i did this in 5 mins lar hahaha..

at least i did a slight gaussian blur so doesn't look as bad. i almost forgot and it looked pretty fake b4 i blurred it.. :D

jOhO said:
Mars:

with a pinch of salt.

I prefer my eggs with light soy sauce and a dash of pepper... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

u know.. i posted this on another forum (non-photog related)..

someone actually asked

"paya lebar got observatory meh?"

i had to pick myself off the ground and get back on the chair....

jOhO said:
u know.. i posted this on another forum (non-photog related)..

someone actually asked

"paya lebar got observatory meh?"

i had to pick myself off the ground and get back on the chair....

I found myself asking the same question when i first read your thread... :D

And i really thought the serial no. was real!

West_ray said:
sorry dun understand ... wat is salt gotta do with Mars. ???

The following is a link to HubbleSite where you can find some pictures of MARS: http://hubblesite.org

I believe its the Niconk lens that they're using... Joho's picture appears less noisy (perhaps a lower ISO); contrast and saturation is better than Hubble's. But Hubble appears to be able to resolve much more detail. :think:

tert said:
The following is a link to HubbleSite where you can find some pictures of MARS: http://hubblesite.org

I believe its the Niconk lens that they're using... Joho's picture appears less noisy (perhaps a lower ISO); contrast and saturation is better than Hubble's. But Hubble appears to be able to resolve much more detail. :think:

Joho's pic is doctored..... :bsmilie:

hehe excellent right? even super compass-sharp rd oso got pple believe that tis the real thing. joho u gonna get famous! :p should ahve put ur copyright in there then u can see how far it goes!

happyboy99 said:
joho's pic start circulating in the email now. just received one. :what:

vince123123 said:
hehe excellent right? even super compass-sharp rd oso got pple believe that tis the real thing. joho u gonna get famous! :p should ahve put ur copyright in there then u can see how far it goes!

Either he gets famous or he gets sued for fraud... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Joholiar (Inspired from Bliar; no connotations to our nearest neighbours to north of Singapore) :D