my car number 4d 1st prize but never buy!!

roDz

Feb 6, 2006
On A Little Red Dot
25th February 2007...4D 1st prize number 9258...my car number for 5 yrs....NEVER buy after following for almost 4 yrs...if not can buy 1D m3!!!...:angry: :cry: can someone console me??

haha ..... my phone no. and my last car number >: 9996 :cry:
and i have never bought 4D .....

sa yang sa yang!! :cry:

i juz gotto know today lah...juz got back to work today and my colleagues ask me how much i win?? i asked win what? they told me my car number 1st prize on sunday...tell u what...knees suddenly felt weak...:cry:

sa yang sa yang!! :cry:
never strike is actually a blessing in disguise ..... :bsmilie:
the worst is to strike $200,000 and then money consificated and still have to pay fine $1,500 :sweatsm::sweat::sticktong

Wah lau eh... at least buy S$1 Big lah... :sticktong

Btw. i also didn't buy 4D of my car plate # :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

never strike is actually a blessing in disguise ..... :bsmilie:
the worst is to strike $200,000 and then money consificated and still have to pay fine $1,500 :sweatsm::sweat::sticktong

how come like that??

i juz gotto know today lah...juz got back to work today and my colleagues ask me how much i win?? i asked win what? they told me my car number 1st prize on sunday...tell u what...knees suddenly felt weak...:cry:

imagine... if you bought! now....wah rich ah! can buy D2Xs! 18-200mm. 70-200mm! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

My number plate came out 2nd and 3rd prize on the same draw... i got $0 for prize money....

25th February 2007...4D 1st prize number 9258...my car number for 5 yrs....NEVER buy after following for almost 4 yrs...if not can buy 1D m3!!!...:angry: :cry: can someone console me??

u not fated to buy 4D lah... imagine my parents previous previous car, never dio top 3 prize for 8 year kind, but then they also never buy.. no buy no dui... u buy u dui...

The Mighty One in heaven got eyes one.

He is saving you for $8 millions lottery win.

不是你的财, 不进你口袋。

The Mighty One in heaven got eyes one.

He is saving you for $8 millions lottery win.

bro...if i win bigger lottery 1st person i find u!! ;) hope your mouth salty...in Malay "mulut masin" means when u say it might happen!!!:thumbsup:

i just change car, hantum on new munber, my old number come out first prize...:(

u not fated to buy 4D lah... imagine my parents previous previous car, never dio top 3 prize for 8 year kind, but then they also never buy.. no buy no dui... u buy u dui...

If you got kena win one, a carshow girl will come to your dream to tell you to buy one.

No carshow girl dream don't buy one.

But if dream of yili maybe can try?