My birthday cake

hub_bo

Jul 28, 2006
15910932.jpg

how izzit ? too dark ? :think:

actually...if i never see the title, i will never realise its a cake... [*runs for cover*]

it has a xmas "feeling" though..becos of the white white thing..

happy birthday. never offer me a slice? :bsmilie:

it seems a little under exposed.
perhaps you can try the auto level option in ps.

i won't know it was a cake too.. =D

lol.. perhaps my cake was too ahem.. special , alr did e auto expose in ps le lol... wan 1 slick ? stil gt a lot lol

budden i like e darkness as well ops.. mayb i m weird

dont flash la..use the candle ligiting n longer exp lah..haha:sweatsm:

my hand shake like ah ma la...

n den hor.. dun tell me use tripod, coz my dad is lazy to take out his for my bdae rah!

Each part of sembawang? Maybe i can dropby a pay a visit.

Oh you wan a slice ? Den it would be.. $5 per slice :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

so erm.. is tt one kinda critique?

Then wad should the title be ? I cannot lie ma it is my cake sob sob lol