My 1st post at Clubsnap's

vibrancyniche said:
haha we can always tok in private ;)
Wah so free at this hour? working or slacking?

tok in private! wah that's dangerous. Let tok in open but we can communicate thur private messages... :embrass:

Eating snake now :D

BTW I don't log out from this forum even when I'm not around.

ha...... I shd b e one who's worried. Since u are a sly guy.
So imet... how long have u been a photobug? Any of ya photo creation tt i can view?

vibrancyniche said:
ha...... I shd b e one who's worried. Since u are a sly guy.
So imet... how long have u been a photobug? Any of ya photo creation tt i can view?

No worry, there is no words between the lines. Just trying to act smart creating some awardness here. Guess, I hv make myself a fool. :bsmilie:

Very new to the digital world, no photo yet. Really, not taken any.

Just got myself a Olympus C730 to start with. Now trying to understand how to operate it. Load in the Camedia, open the user manual in PDF.format...wah lau 200 over pages...b4 I could start olreadi lost half the battle...guess hv to learn to be more patience first. :dunno:

well..........user manuals can teach u this much.......
Hands on experience for ya photography skills is more impt

hmm....imet...i using one of the camedia series too...perhaps can share some tricks wif u ahaha

Vibrancy,
Photography skills I think I'm ok but there is always rooms for improvement.

Witness,
Thank you in advance. How are we going to do it? Are you one of the olympusian also?

erhm....imet...i use a mini olympus camedia C-300...tink all the camedia functions are about the same...juz tt some newer ones the lens better...

u wanna experiment wif the camedia...juz pm me...see if i going out for shoot...maybe u wanna tag??

for serious photography...SORRY....its only nikon slr for me...

Witness said:
erhm....imet...i use a mini olympus camedia C-300...tink all the camedia functions are about the same...juz tt some newer ones the lens better...

u wanna experiment wif the camedia...juz pm me...see if i going out for shoot...maybe u wanna tag??

for serious photography...SORRY....its only nikon slr for me...

Hey Witness, thank you so much. I think I will learn how to use this dig.cam faster then going thur the manual.
I can also dig out my old faithful Nikon FM2 or the FE but b4 that I think I might need to send it for a cleaning service, these cameras had not be use for few years. Will PM you to make arrangement.

My apology, this is out of topic.

vibrancyniche said:
haha we can always tok in private ;)
Wah so free at this hour? working or slacking?

heheh jane u har...come here woo guys lol ;p

Tiffy said:
heheh jane u har...come here woo guys lol ;p

no la, don't said that. friend, friend only mah, jane is gracious & hv a big heart toward ppl.

imet said:
no la, don't said that. friend, friend only mah, jane is gracious & hv a big heart toward ppl.

haha........Tiffy dun b naughty... later i wack u up.
imet knows tiffy? vice versa?

tiffy and vibrancy one type...both use the drawn avatar...
btw u two coming for next sat???

vibrancyniche said:
haha........

me know nobody (vice verrsa) nobody know me. :D

imet's a mystery person............. hohoohoo hmm tell us someting about yaself eh

Witness: duno going or not eh. Need more info n time to confirm.
How many pple r going 4 now?

vibrancyniche said:
imet's a mystery person............. hohoohoo hmm tell us someting about yaself eh

Witness: duno going or not eh. Need more info n time to confirm.
How many pple r going 4 now?

Refer to thread here: http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=71873

A lot of people cannot confirm also... but if interested, then say so first, so that we will know whether to include other people or not lor... :D

Witness said:
tiffy and vibrancy one type...both use the drawn avatar...
btw u two coming for next sat???

i changed my avatar :p
anyway for the next outing on sat? i doubt i have the time to go ..anyway have fun ;)

vibrancyniche said:
haha........Tiffy dun b naughty... later i wack u up.

jane dun try to be funny..i know u taller than me..u put your hand on my shoulder , you look down you see my head below u... BUT!!! i can still ownnnzz u :p next time meet up for another meal im gonna show u some colors hUR HUR HUR~ :devil: