My 1st post at Clubsnap's

Status
Not open for further replies.

vibrancyniche

Apr 22, 2004
SG
jane.adwright.net
Greetings to all at clubsnap's

Its my 1st post here. Actually, I been a regular at this forum, I have been checking this webbie for any latest news on photography and all. I must say its really a great place to get to know more knowledge, n of course to get to know more pple who has the same interest. (hee, trying to find more kakis to go photo-shooting and all)

From young I started my exploration into visual arts. Anything thats related to visual arts, u can safely count me in. Besides being a photobug myself, Im actually a web designer too. Thats another new part that i discover several years ago. I do some illustrations and doodles too.. (but sometimes they gets too evil looking). Of course I do draw cutsy stuff!

Tokking about photography, sometimes I have a habit of shooting solo. Please dun find me 2 anti-social, but i somehow believe that u will get to notice more interesting compositions and b able to notice those fine details that u never tot it can be sucha great photo subject.

So here's a glimpse of my photo from my gallery.

eyes.jpg

Really do hope to know more pple over here n share our views and opinions on photography.

Welcome to Clubsnap :gbounce:

Cute pic you have there, very big eyes :bigeyes: :)

Mohowk hairstyle eh?! Graphic designer yeah...Soloist eh....I don't care...welcome to clubsnap...go to seed one day...meet more ppl lah. :D

Thanks for compliment, sym18. Hmm I still find that it isnt tt 'great' after all. Having lotsa other tots to upgrade my webbie. ;p

AdamGoi, will definitely join SEED if I have time. No worries. Apparently it seems like its rather male-dominant evironment. Izzit so? Just curious to know.

Ha this may sound 'oldfashioned' but nonetheless...u all care to intro yaself? Anyting under the sun!

hehe..ur webpage quite vibrant ^_^

vibrancyniche, u look very young...how old r u? 3? :D