Mr Brown SHow...wat happend to Mr Miyagi!?

FX StrYkeR

Aug 16, 2007
i just came back from studies overseas and listened to the mr brown show. i used to be a big fan of the show, mr brown and mr miyagi. but now no more miyagi!:bigeyes: any1 noe what happen to him? why not in podcast!! Not so funny anymore leh. and got different people one.. i prefer last time only mr brown and mr miyagi. :( more fun. now like try too hard like that. wat you guys think?

:bsmilie: yet another one of those.

These days Miyagi San is too busy catching flies:

pat_morita.jpg

i used to listen to mr brown n after miyagi is not one show, it's not so funny n boring.

think he disappeared after doing hossan leong's standup comedy.
i've stopped downloading their podcast n deleted e new ones.
Now still in my ipod r X-Ns men, No more birds n ba chor mee...

i used to listen to mr brown n after miyagi is not one show, it's not so funny n boring.

think he disappeared after doing hossan leong's standup comedy.
i've stopped downloading their podcast n deleted e new ones.
Now still in my ipod r X-Ns men, No more birds n ba chor mee...

kena silenced? :think:

sori. i newbie. not just to ask nonsense qustion lah. hee hee. :embrass: i wuz a fan of the show so just wondering cuz i saw the post about who is mr brown fan so post question.

ISD? :sweat:

orh i c. so mr miyagi tinks it's not worth it to stay in s'pore, so he left,n joint venture wif karate kid in a car washing co. that also zhng cars some place where there r many flies :bsmilie: