Mounting of ballhead

AkemiOgre

Oct 30, 2010
Can u mount a brand a ballhead on a brand b tripod ?

spree86 said:
Yup, they normally use the same size mounting screw

Thanks spree ... Oh , sidetrack , do u recommend the. Eneloop quick charger ? Or normal charger ? For eneloop batts.

That's a random jump in topic :bsmilie: If you can afford the time, I recommend the normal one. Quick chargers shorten the life of the batteries.

spree86 said:
That's a random jump in topic :bsmilie: If you can afford the time, I recommend the normal one. Quick chargers shorten the life of the batteries.

Huh?!?? :sweat: I bought the 2nd charger leh.. :sweat:

bonrya said:
Huh?!?? :sweat: I bought the 2nd charger leh.. :sweat:

Haha nvm lah, just tell yrself when you rush for time at least you can charge yr batt fast

spree86 said:
Haha nvm lah, just tell yrself when you rush for time at least you can charge yr batt fast

I'm scared to charge them now. :sweat:

bonrya said:
I'm scared to charge them now. :sweat:

I think the drainage only happens why u do it for a long time. If still scared i buy from u ! Hahas

bonrya said:
The charger is $100! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: or trade you with any lens. :D

Deal ! Wahh u want geo lens or dolly lens ? :D ehh walao u worst den those lao uncles frOm SLS