Motor babe Jasmine's photo shoot..

Yawoo

Aug 6, 2004
nowhere
Hello everybody,
it's me again... ha ha... This time round I'm gonna organise photo shoot for Jasmine...

(SPECIAL THANKS FOR MR PHOA FOR HIS PHOTO)
MS_Jasmine_130506_0201.jpg

Date of shoot :13/08/06(Sunday)

Time of shoot : 0900 to 1200 hrs

Theme of shoot : Bikinis

Cost of Shoot : $50

Location : TBA(I will only PM those ppl who really interested as to avoid "uninvited guest" ok.

So whoever interested,pls PM me ASAP ok... Miss it dun regret or feel disappointed ok...

Pls put down ur name on the name list yourself ok. (Maximum 3 person)

PLEASE TAKE NOTE... I WILL ALSO BE JOINING IN THE SHOOT..:bsmilie:

Confirm 1 slot for me

PLEASE TAKE NOTE... I WILL ALSO BE JOINING IN THE SHOOT..

1.Ralmur

harrynkl said:
i on:thumbsup:

I thought u said u cannot make it?? Harry:kok: Darren

phoakm said:
Bro, support you with this attached. Understand she appeared in the Newman magazine before (Dun no in June or July) :bsmilie:

MS-Jasmine-290406-026.jpg

thanks for ur photo brother..:)

PLEASE TAKE NOTE... I WILL ALSO BE JOINING IN THE SHOOT..

1.Ralmur
2.Harry

Last slots to go....

harrynkl said:
i on u oso kana :kok: :blah:

sad case of friendship :bsmilie:

haha... but still ...:sticktong u... heehee.. thanks..

Hi can reserve a slot for me ? :sweatsm: :sweatsm:
Hi harry and muthu, its me :p

1.Ralmur
2.Harry
3.Static...

heehee... all 3 slots taken liao... Less than 2hrs..

phoakm said:
Bro, support you with this attached. Understand she appeared in the Newman magazine before (Dun no in June or July) :bsmilie:

MS-Jasmine-290406-026.jpg

Any normal girl can appear in Newman. It's way too easy.

Pro Image said:
Any normal girl can appear in Newman. It's way too easy.

I find this comment uncalled for, in a thread thats meant to advertise a shoot. :thumbsd:

She's a beautful gal ... Upz for u bro ! :thumbsup: