Most users ever online

seanlim

Oct 28, 2005
NEL
lets beat the record:D ..choose a time every user logs in-booya!:cool:

You guys wanna stress-test the server issit? Wake up the admins in the middle of the night to fix the server...

:sticktong
JediForce4ever said:
very nice idea....how abt tmr 5am?
:think: why that ulu time

Ah Pao said:
You guys wanna stress-test the server issit? Wake up the admins in the middle of the night to fix the server...
:p hehh....lets do it!

*bump*..so any one up for it?:cool: :confused:

seanlim said:
*bump*..so any one up for it?:cool: :confused:

onz lah... but den again, we need a clearance for the limit of 2k per thread lor... else everybody how to say... Onz?

1)... blah blahh

2000) xxx ... (start new thread...)

+evenstar said:
heh...i leave my comp on and open CS window considered "online" anot?

Hey ! that's one way to do it .....

We might even go down as the greatest number of computers mass hacked at one time :bsmilie:

:D on..but must have reminder leh..2 days buffer

siow bo......... how can.... 5am.... how can :nono::nono::nono:

Koelsch said:
sweee onz! 5am liaos. and i still haven slp. LOL

Erm..that is the time your body is collecting waste and getting it ready to be pass out in the morning...:sweat: See you are making your body work overtime....:nono:

So... how? Start on night of 31st March 2006 (11pm onwards), all of us get online & do a +1 to this thread? It will be impossible to have everyone free at same time, so, let it be a range of time where members can come online (say, until 2am, since most people need sleep :p).

1. nyxx88