Nikki, Juu & Yanjing in morning shoot with you

Date: 22nd March, Sunday

Time: 0830hrs to 1100hrs

Duration: 2.25 Hours (+ 15 min break)

Outfit: 1 set fashion Casual

Models: 3

Ratio 5 to 1 or 6 to 1

Cost: $38 ONLY

For guys that joined both the session on 21st mar, sat evening shoot need pay only $30, meaning only $100 for all 3 shoots, u will get the 2 dif lady in dif shoots

How to register?
1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 8415 7830 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot of the session u wanted.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email/msn : mic_tan@hotmail.com

Nikki
3264156840_6a6819faba_o.jpg

Yanjing
3343859091_6645c0f792_b.jpg

Juu
3343919505_bbec414cc7_b.jpg

3332842231_f7abdd6c05_o.gif

;p yan jing mei mei caught me... lol...

think not going... my wallet going to die liao, it need cpr le... :cry:

:think: nice figure for model shoot..
as for gf, i think that too much for me to take... =x :embrass:

above it just example only, doesn't mean anything... :)

haha.. nice figure for a gf sia.. bring out proud proud hor :D

upup for the babes:heart: