More moderators visiting and commenting in Pana topic

tkp77 said:
guys how you all write chinese character in the forum one huh??

Wanna learn? ;)

LifeWorld said:
I think they copy paste the characters. Click 'quote' to view.

That is provided someone has written it. If not, you still have to write the chinese word yourself.

John

大家都在学花语。说话语对大家都有好处。对不对?

郑太聪明了。

哈哈大笑

josho said:
大家都在学花语。说话语对大家都有好处。对不对?

郑太聪明了。

哈哈大笑

hahaha! You the :thumbsup:

“朕”, sorry to burst your bubble.

大家都在学"华”语。说"华”语对大家都有好处。对不对?

* John run away before his head kena chop by “朕”*

John

你们太无聊了!整天都册开话题!
Ot Ot Ot Ot Ot Ot Ot Ot!!!!

John Teoh said:
“朕”, sorry to burst your bubble.

大家都在学"华”语。说"华”语对大家都有好处。对不对?

* John run away before his head kena chop by “朕”*

John

John, dun always run away leh. I can't ketchup! :gbounce:

Forgotten the Zheng character. LOL

He wun run away this sat. Will hamtum his wallet to treat everyone a drink! :bsmilie:

rhair78 said:
你们太无聊了!整天都册开话题!
Ot Ot Ot Ot Ot Ot Ot Ot!!!!

Got MOD around or not huh? think I better Zzzzzz

Good Night Bros.....

josho said:
Forgotten the Zheng character. LOL

He wun run away this sat. Will hamtum his wallet to treat everyone a drink! :bsmilie:

Don't mind, I let you hamtum my wallet... I transfer my cash and cards to my pocket :sticktong

John

JimDavis said:
加油? 油价上涨了,不可已加油了!

hey george,
congrats congrats... over 1,000 posts liao huh :thumbsup:

josh,
your turn soon leh :bsmilie:

ivan said:
hey george,
congrats congrats... over 1,000 posts liao huh :thumbsup:

josh,
your turn soon leh :bsmilie:

Hahaha... Posting to make the thread friendly but not to flood and gain to 1000 post. :kok: :bsmilie:

josho said:
Hahaha... Posting to make the thread friendly but not to flood and gain to 1000 post. :kok: :bsmilie:

Yes sir !!! kekeke :bsmilie:

Character map in Windows XP should be able to let you compose chinese words out, but painfully slow by the first character of pinyin

Wah! this topic should be "chat here to reach 1000 posts" liao. I got to work very hard hor? :bsmilie: Anyway, long time no see guys.

rogersk8ter said:
Wah! this topic should be "chat here to reach 1000 posts" liao. I got to work very hard hor? :bsmilie: Anyway, long time no see guys.

Haha, welcome home!!!
:cheers:
AddOil!!!:bsmilie: