More fonts for CS2

jeanie

May 19, 2005
is there anywhere i can download more fonts for cs2?

just search or free fonts on google.

then download them one by one and copy into your c:/windows/fonts folder.

i use firefox, then it automatically downloads when there is a zip. so i tab all the links.

www.fontfreaks.com

or something like that hahaha

its across the board for all programmes not juz cs2... but the font naming v fuc ked up install too many ur com font list will be fuc king messy...

thanks all.

too many for me to zip thru.
i'm looking for classical cursive fonts.any links please?

I love the Hallmark fonts, but seems cannot find one that is close to it, anyone have something similar that is free can provide link? TIA.

../azul123

try dafont.com

you need to unzip the file/s, then go to control panel, fonts, find the directory for the unzipped fonts then install new fonts.

How about chinese fonts?
any free download websites? =)

chinese words need fonts one meh??? :think:

try dafont.com

you need to unzip the file/s, then go to control panel, fonts, find the directory for the unzipped fonts then install new fonts.

thanks a mil jix.;)

For Asian fonts, try Montoya (Google it).
The best-looking fonts are definitely paid ones though. I usually buy from foundries like T26.com and from Adobe and Linotype.

Anyone got lobang for chinese font? I have some with me, but many words cannot be shown in my CS2, they just show as a box....:confused:

Any advise? TIA!;)

Sorry, I missed out the last few posts.....so the answers are here liao. Thanks!