MiniPlug: Sunday 09/09

unseen

Dec 14, 2004
NTU and Wdls
how does it sound dudes (and potential dudettes)?
this sunday let's go WCG, Convention Hall 401, from 12pm onwards.
would be indoors, will have lots of people to shoot.

If you interested in shooting people that is.. at least can build up your courage and let u go approach people and ask them to take photos. better than always ninja behind people and take photos where you see like 3 or 4 other pple's heads...

Time: 12pm - 5pm, 11 Sep 05
Event: World Cyber Games

[size=-2]However the main event is this[/size]

Well i'm going regardless, just seeing if anyone wanna tag along, or can go as a group..
cheers

rhair78 said:
?????? MiniPlug: Sunday 09/09 ??????

09/09 is Friday. :p

i think he must be tooooo stress... or the calender he had was misprinted... :bsmilie:

rhair78 said:
?????? MiniPlug: Sunday 09/09 ??????

09/09 is Friday. :p

Maybe he's looking at 2007 calendra....... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

haha paiseh... it didin't occur to me that date increases as time passes..

unseen said:

so is there a mini-PLUG or not ?? :think:

unseen said:

hahaha........is ok lah bro
enjoy urself sunday, me going to ur hometown tomorow........:bsmilie:

going to wcg shoot what ah ?

Just came back from there?

haha..
Forgive my earlier blunder..
Anyway yupz there's a mini-plug..
Sighz.. guess I'll organise it.. haha
I'm going there, will be there at city hall subbway (I love the sandwiches) makan a bit, then 11:30 meet some pple @ the MRT, then go towards suntec.. event starts at 12..
Anyway wanna join?
LOL my no is 10028589. It's written in a code only for the smart people.

unseen said:
LOL my no is 10028589. It's written in a code only for the smart people.

i know how to de-code ... so does that mean i am SMART ???

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i start the ball rolling...

Mini-PLUG

meeting at city hall sub way
time 1130 hrs

01 - unseen
02 - k3nn3th03
03 -
04 -

anyone interested, jus add name in..

haha.. your case mah... izzit juz lucky? :p
wah you wan to park your lorry walk back to city hall then go suntec again ah..

SianZronG said:
Cos play? haha... :D

hahaa....

waiting for you all great photo..

Mini-PLUG

meeting at city hall sub way
time 1130 hrs

01 - unseen
02 - k3nn3th03
03 - cLarbRyan
04 -