me going to serve NS tmr liaoz...

weeguy

Jan 19, 2002
Jurong, S'pore
www.flickr.com
hahaz.. will be stuck in tekong fer nxt few mths... :bsmilie: tink the 1st time i can book out will be on CNY eve.. bwahahaz.. :bsmilie: and tt's the reason why i'm onli buying my digicam after cny... to be more precise, will onli buy it after bmt.. kekez... so i guess u guyz wunt be seeing mi arnd quite abit few the nxt few weeks (not as if i make much of a diff arnd here aniwae... hahaz... :bsmilie: )

take care. U must be real calm to be here posting this when u have to go NS tomolo.

All the best!!!

Wahh...see you guys going to NS and able to go for shooting during Singapore Office hours, seems to me that you guys are really young.

I am 30 yrs old, it there any forum mates here around my age?

How nice to be young...:confused:

hahaz... mi 19 onli.. but young no money... digicam oso muz buy cheap cheap...
:bsmilie: and thanks to everyone who wished mi luck.. kekez... mite need lots of tt over there.. and if it brings back ani old memories, mi will be in bmt sch 1.. hahaz... dunno wat company oso larz... will post more ns stuff here when i get to book out.. heez... :D

Originally posted by Klause
I worst... I'm 17

bwahahaz.... *stunned that there's actuallie someone here tt's younger than mi*
heez... maybe i can gif u some updated "survuval" tips when u go NS.. hiakz~
anione else?

Originally posted by duckling
Wahh...see you guys going to NS and able to go for shooting during Singapore Office hours, seems to me that you guys are really young.

'

Im 25...leading a 20 yr old's lifestyle. :D

Originally posted by sbs99
'

me also 25....leading a 20 yr old's lifestyle...but out of a job...:D

i also 25...so many 25 yrs around....:)
yah life is short ...make full use of it!
take more pictures...hahahha

Originally posted by weeguy
hahaz.. will be stuck in tekong fer nxt few mths... :bsmilie: tink the 1st time i can book out will be on CNY eve.. bwahahaz.. :bsmilie: and tt's the reason why i'm onli buying my digicam after cny... to be more precise, will onli buy it after bmt.. kekez... so i guess u guyz wunt be seeing mi arnd quite abit few the nxt few weeks (not as if i make much of a diff arnd here aniwae... hahaz... :bsmilie: )

good luck to you
and pls dont sign on airforce! :D

Originally posted by sbs99
'

Er... So i'm finally 20, how what is a 20 yr old life? Die... Dunnoe ley.....I know I know... go to school and sleep in class, dreaming about taking pic of chio bu with camera.......

Originally posted by duckling

Quite close... hehehehe... gonna reach your mark soon.:(

Originally posted by mEc

good luck to you
and pls dont sign on airforce! :D

I signed on airforce!! :(

I'm 23, but leading a 18 yr old lifestyle..hehhehhehheh

anyways weeguy, have fun and take care in tekong! Life there is much better now, compared to my time when we still stayed in the old camp....freaky.

Originally posted by weeguy

bwahahaz.... *stunned that there's actuallie someone here tt's younger than mi*
heez... maybe i can gif u some updated "survuval" tips when u go NS.. hiakz~
anione else?

Haha.. cool. Teach me how to skip training / secret tunnel in tekong to HOME in singapore/ how to get unlimited MC / the secret KFC in tekong. Thanks in advance

FINALLY BOOKED OUT~!!!!!
hahaz... after 17 daes in tekong... sheesh...
hate the SOC... stoooooooopid swing trainer...
everything else still ok... hahaz~ :gbounce:

Originally posted by Bluestrike
So finally..... out into the outside world.....

Feel shiok?

hahaz.. yupz.. civilization at last...
no more sergeants breathing down ur neck....
no more waking up at 5am everydae...
no more oiling and de-oiling of the M16S1...
blahblahz...
heez.. and i onli need to book in on wednesdae nite... bwahahaz.. 5 whole daes awae frm bmtc~!! :D :bsmilie: