Mahjong for Mac

P

Phildate

Any Mac users got a proper Mahjong game, not the solitaire type? Can't find any on the net :(

Mahjong's more fun on the table...

KNIGHT ONG said:
You are a Rare angmo who play mahjong .. :bsmilie:

I learnt on a recent trip to China and got sorta addicted! It took me a while to get used to the symbols but now quite good ;) Just need to practise and hone my skills before some serious playing!!

Mahjong's more fun on the table...

Fancy a game sometime?? As long as the stakes are low, don't want to lose enough so you can buy a D200 + 18-200VR!!

Phildate said:
Fancy a game sometime?? As long as the stakes are low, don't want to lose enough so you can buy a D200 + 18-200VR!!
Play small.. 20, 40c :) if play without $, nobody plays seriously :(

20c, 40c = no problem!

u bluff lah... u so rich, play 20c, 40c... u play $20, $40 issit, no limit..
Wah... I not RICH MAN leh.. I is very poor one :(

20/40, max already $6.40, if bao everybody is $19.20 liao... :(

you limit 5 fan only ar... i thought u no limit 1....
If I can set the rules, I limit 1 fan only.. max $1.60 even if bao. :( I very poor man.. jobless, got to support family, up got 70 mother, down got children u know? :cry:

u :thumbsup: leh... u hit the guiness world of records liao... 70 mothers...

btw, how come u dio pow must pay 1.6 leh, not 1.2, how come u pay yourself also ar? :bsmilie:

u :thumbsup: leh... u hit the guiness world of records liao... 70 mothers...

btw, how come u dio pow must pay 1.6 leh, not 1.2, how come u pay yourself also ar? :bsmilie:
See??? My maths so lousy even... always tio cheated :cry: