Looking to buy a small chalkboard

Try Popular - I think they should still have some.

If not, then youl'd have to hunt them down in dusty, old stat stores.

Best if luck O! ;)

i think maybe if popular dun have, can try art friend at bras basah?

now your turn ar? maybe u can ask tupi guy how he got his back...
no lah, for work

I already asked him, and that place already no stocks or not selling already

Hey bro, what size you're looking for? Small as in 8 inch by 10 inch ?, Black base or Dark Green base ?, Wooden frame or metal frame, words on the frames or plain.

think i saw some at art friend last week @ bras basah :think:

yqt said:
Hey bro, what size you're looking for? Small as in 8 inch by 10 inch ?, Black base or Dark Green base ?, Wooden frame or metal frame, words on the frames or plain.
i am looking for wooden frame without words, 8" x 10", green base
you have lobang?

BTW FYI, popular does not have the one stated above, art friend also don't have

ortega said:
i am looking for wooden frame without words, 8" x 10", green base
you have lobang?

BTW FYI, popular does not have the one stated above, art friend also don't have

I'll help you to check around those old shops around my studio area. I'll let you know if I find it ;)

yqt said:
I'll help you to check around those old shops around my studio area. I'll let you know if I find it ;)
thanks mate, I need it tomorrow

if you find it, just buy and get the receipt
I can collect it from you tomorrow.

i saw it at ikea ..
u go n chk there ..
i just went there :D ..