look!! its friday!!!!

eadwine

Jan 17, 2002
east side
lalalalaaaaaaa
early in th morning sitting here in the lab alone, smelling the smell of the lab....*i hate it*, i cant wait till the replacement comes....

wah! so early in the lab liao ah - dun be a workaholic eh!! give us old timers a bad name only.

heh heh ... me also already at work ;)

singaporeans!!! = work work work

the cycle goes round and round. I just can't wait till i can get off work. feel like taking pictures today....

adam!!! do u bring ur cam to school???

Originally posted by MaGixShOe
all of u still schooling?

working in a school actually..ermm can we call that schooling?

I just woke up. Working @ home. Opsss.. post wrong area. hehehehheehehehe

Every Singaporean tries so hard to make a living and in the process they forget to live........ *sigh* :(

"Choose life. Choose a job. Choose a career.
Choose a family. Choose a f***ing big
television, Choose washing machines, cars,
compact disc players, and electrical tin openers.
Choose good health, low cholesterol and dental
insurance. Choose fixed- interest mortgage
repayments. Choose a starter home. Choose
your friends. Choose leisure wear and matching
luggage. Choose a three piece suite on hire
purchase in a range of f***ing fabrics. Choose
DIY and wondering who you are on a Sunday
morning. Choose sitting on that couch watching
mind-numbing sprit- crushing game shows,
stuffing f***ing junk food into your mouth.
Choose rotting away at the end of it all, pishing
you last in a miserable home, nothing more than
an embarrassment to the selfish, f***ed-up
brats you have spawned to replace yourself.
Choose your future. Choose life..." :what:

Originally posted by NitroTech
Every Singaporean tries so hard to make a living and in the process they forget to live........ *sigh* :(

I guess so, kinda of a KS nation lah.monkey see monkey do.

me working as an IT trainer in Springfield Secondary school