LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB! season XIV - goodbye Brokeback Cowboys n see-so-sicko!

Sounds very familiar

Oh ya I remember, Rude Hole Lit used to bring in sexy football for Oldcastle and Chelsea :bsmilie:

his laoya la. mine different. :cool:

i introduce FHM gals during 1/2 time to dance n serenade the opposition. :cool:

zai one. :thumbsup:

Gullit dunno anything abt soccer like i do, trust me! its the entertainment! :cool:

his laoya la. mine different. :cool:

i introduce FHM gals during 1/2 time to dance n serenade the opposition. :cool:

zai one. :thumbsup:

Gullit dunno anything abt soccer like i do, trust me! its the entertainment! :cool:

Half time also got model shoot

zai one.

got FS too. :cool:

then the ladder gang will stand behind, the rest go to the front. no more blockage.

the huge TV will screen everything so tat no one will miss the action. :cool:

the opposition will be hoodwinked n we'll walk all over them in the 2nd half. :cool:

cheesy brings sexy back the way it is meant to. :cool:

read the TNP

saw the fans with the poster read something like

Amercian messed up vietnam, messed up iraq

NOW MESSED UP OUR BELOVED CLUB
dam big bully white cowboys

zai one.

got FS too. :cool:

then the ladder gang will stand behind, the rest go to the front. no more blockage.

the huge TV will screen everything so tat no one will miss the action. :cool:

the opposition will be hoodwinked n we'll walk all over them in the 2nd half. :cool:

cheesy brings sexy back the way it is meant to. :cool:

can i be the offical photographer hehe, just give me a liverpool jersy for every assigment will do and a girl to shoot that all i ask :bsmilie:

read the TNP

saw the fans with the poster read something like

Amercian messed up vietnam, messed up iraq

NOW MESSED UP OUR BELOVED CLUB
dam big bully white cowboys

:angry: and now they dun wanna sell the club.

wonder wat they want?????? are they like gals... where u dun ever know wat the hell they are thinking of, or want?

can i be the offical photographer hehe, just give me a liverpool jersy for every assigment will do and a girl to shoot that all i ask :bsmilie:

:cool: for u, u will get the no.10 of the morders. :cool:

see, i so nice. :cool:

maybe get aurelio to doll up as zharboh again jus for jeff gorgor.

Hhahaha

I go for LFC cheer leaders

:bsmilie: we very nice one.

our cheerleaders all hire from s'pore's remote corner, changi v.

zai one.

half time they dance around u. and some of them sell the famous International nasi lemak n fried chicken wings. i will bring in the famous Wing Kee ipoh hor fan with chicken cutlet. :cool:

see??? i m so nice!

:bsmilie: we very nice one.

our cheerleaders all hire from s'pore's remote corner, changi v.

zai one.

see??? i m so nice!

Changi V again!!! :bsmilie:

The last time u also recommend bring looney there.
I beginning to think ManU players and fans love the girls there

Changi V again!!! :bsmilie:

The last time u also recommend bring looney there.
I beginning to think ManU players and fans love the girls there

Sg cant afford to bring in Man U team here. LFC team more affordable

not true la. manu wanna concentrate on the american dreams mah.

they dun see a need to come to asia becos their base is strong here. :cool:

same as LIVERPOOL F.C. the fan base so strong liao, they need to sell their brand name elsewhere :thumbsup:

not true la. manu wanna concentrate on the american dreams mah.

they dun see a need to come to asia becos their base is strong here. :cool:

same as LIVERPOOL F.C. the fan base so strong liao, they need to sell their brand name elsewhere :thumbsup:

Have to sell to the Americans first so that the Cowboy owners will be more convinced and retain Rafa :)