LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB *49* - You'll Never Walk Alone! Com'on You REDS!!!

the team that rb took over was already at their peak.

so Rb just have to shuffle his card correctly.. so he win games.

then he start selling and buying kkj players...

and then LFC went down..

down..

down...

So you think its easy for RH to bring back glory days? talking abt being a fan..

Someone gave him a chance to try his luck at European cup, what did rb leave behind?
RH fulham were beaten finalist of last season europa league? rb has given him a better team than fulham...lets see if he can win this season europa league...pls dont say europa league not his priority...if cannot get top 4,pls win a trophy...:think:

GH first season, we finish 7th?
RB first season, we finish 5th?

only time will tell if RH will bring us forward or not.

gt any lobang for free online streaming? :lovegrin:

RH fulham were beaten finalist of last season europa league? rb has given him a better team than fulham...lets see if he can win this season europa league...pls dont say europa league not his priority...if cannot get top 4,pls win a trophy...:think:

u think now can get top 4?

look at hotcakes, look at mansiptea.

then look at manCircus utd clowns, gooners and chel$ki.

now, look at us.

hotcakes got $$ n players.

mansiptea got even more $$ n even more players.

gooners got youth, talented gaffer.

chel$ki got players, $$ and talented gaffter.

manCircus utd clowns got ... let me think... ok, devil's luck.

what haf we got?

$$? nope.
luck? nope.
internal conflict? plenty.
club in disorient? yeaps!
players' unrest? yeaps!
and many many more issues...

u seriously think we can even achieve a top 5 this season? be realistic, wake up n smell the coffee. LFC have deteriorated from 2nd to 7th in one fantastic season.

20mil GBP has been wasted on a virus of a player whom most of us have never heard before. aqualanlan? HAHAHA!

the sun still rises from the east but we r no longer the ones that woke up the earliest. we'll be lucky if we can get a europa league finish in the EPL this season.

the team that rb took over was already at their peak.

so Rb just have to shuffle his card correctly.. so he win games.

then he start selling and buying kkj players...

and then LFC went down..

down..

down...

So you think its easy for RH to bring back glory days? talking abt being a fan..
who were at their peak? milan baros? cisse? traore? who? I think SG,hamman & Carra did well,the rest,even alonso was so so...i doubt u would sign them now when they were at their peak...

he sold them and replace baros with Torres? cisse with Kuyt? do u think its no improvement? dudek with Reina? Improvements,no?:sweat:

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND!!!

Correct Score Prediction = 3points!

Correct 1st Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Correct Last Scorer for LFC = 1point!

Hat-Trick Hero Perfect Guess Guess Guess! = 5points!

so in any game, the max point a participant can net is a total of 10points.

Sorting Out the Grey Areas.

1). in the event of 1-0 end result, the 1st scorer will be taken as the last scorer even though the participant might haf anticipated 2-0 or 22-0 and have listed someone else as the last scorer.

2). the prediction is good till the Final Whistle, which includes Extra-time but not Penalty Shootout.

LEAGUE TABLE

1). cheesecake -> 20pts <-Kelong King! :bsmilie:
2). coolsigg ---- > 11pts
3). blazer_workz --> 9pts
4). sunnyday --> 9pts
5). domdomino --> 8pts
6). zhapchit --> 8pts!
7). Canew --> 7pts! (added!!)
8). grumpy --> 6pts!
9). zaren -------> 3pts
10). archlover --> 3pts
11). bro rodz ---- > 1pt
12). fotoudavid --> 1pt (he broke the duck's egg!!)
13). taurean ----- > 1pt!
14). obfuscate ---> 1pt!
15). eejal ----> 1pt! (NEW ENTRY!! HUAT HUAT HUAT!!!)
16). shunzi ---> 1pt! (NEW ENTRY!! HUAT HUAT HUAT!!!)

League of HAT-TRICK HEROES

1). FC Utrecht 0 LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB 0 ---> cheesecake
30/9/2010 Stadion Galgenwaard

3/10/2010, Sunday 1400GMT
LIVERPOOL FOOTBALL CLUB vs. Blackpool
ANFIELD

1). 3-0 LFC wins!!! (Torres, Torres) CC
2). 2-0 liverpool win (torres, torres) sunnyday
3). 0-0 DRAW domdomino
4). 2-0 Liverpool win (Torres, Gerrard) coolsigg
5). 0-0 draw...Torres goal disallowed! :sticktong roDz
6). 6-0 LFC WIN! (Cole, Torres) blazer_workz
7). 2-0 Liverpool Win lah! (Gerrard, Torres)
8). 5-0 LFC WINS!!! (torres, gerrard. nogo, cole, jovanic) fotoudavid
9). 4-1 Liverpool wins. (F. Torres, S, Gerrard) Canew
10). 3-0 LFC WIN! (Torres, Cole) grumpy

better the 7th placing...win a trphy...thats the target...now talk also no point...:bsmilie:

talk no point, that is true.

but the support is lacking from a lot of so-called 'diehard LFC fans' that is simply very disturbing.

haiz. perhaps this season LFC will really buang due to too many unrest in every part of the club.

sadness.

GH first season, we finish 7th?
RB first season, we finish 5th?

only time will tell if RH will bring us forward or not.

gt any lobang for free online streaming? :lovegrin:
try footiefire

Jamie Carragher starts at left-back this afternoon as Liverpool take on newly promoted Blackpool at Anfield. Listen live from 2.55pm BST.

With Paul Konchesky, Fabio Aurelio and Daniel Agger all injured, the vice-captain is being asked to operate in a position he hasn't filled since 2004.

The Reds team in full is: Reina, Johnson, Carragher, Kyrgiakos, Skrtel, Poulsen, Gerrard, Cole, Meireles, Torres, Kuyt. Subs: Jones, Maxi, Jovanovic, Lucas, Spearing, Ngog, Kelly.

who were at their peak? milan baros? cisse? traore? who? I think SG,hamman & Carra did well,the rest,even alonso was so so...i doubt u would sign them now when they were at their peak...

he sold them and replace baros with Torres? cisse with Kuyt? do u think its no improvement? dudek with Reina? Improvements,no?:sweat:

i can tell u one thing abt dudek and even traore.

they are champs league winners.

hamann is one of the best anchorman we've ever had and his introduction into that final changed the surface of the game back into our favour.

reina is the best gk we've ever had.
alonso is the best anchorman we've ever had.
torres is one of the best striker we've ever had.

but the rest signed by raf999.. sorry dude, they simply sux.

talk no point, that is true.

but the support is lacking from a lot of so-called 'diehard LFC fans' that is simply very disturbing.

haiz. perhaps this season LFC will really buang due to too many unrest in every part of the club.

sadness.
this started last season...thats what i felt last season...

http://www.independent.ie/sport/soccer/liverpool-is-my-home-and-i-will-come-back-2362665.html

:sweat:
YNWA

i can tell u one thing abt dudek and even traore.

they are champs league winners.reina is the best gk we've ever had.
alonso is the best anchorman we've ever had.
torres is one of the best striker we've ever had.

but the rest signed by raf999.. sorry dude, they simply sux.
so they played under who that made them CL winners? remember 0-3 halftime? if not for rb tactical switch?

i agree Reina is the best keeper we ever had,better than grobbelaar & clemence...
i agree Torres is one of the best along with fowler & Rush
i doubt alonso is the best in his dept...he was great in his last season...his 1st few seasons i didnt notice him...

:think:

No laoya Lucas and the game is starting very lively

Oue defence is shaky
Sotong is looking..... Very sotong

so they played under who that made them CL winners? remember 0-3 halftime? if not for rb tactical switch?

i agree Reina is the best keeper we ever had,better than grobbelaar & clemence...
i agree Torres is one of the best along with fowler & Rush
i doubt alonso is the best in his dept...he was great in his last season...his 1st few seasons i didnt notice him...

:think:

its ok. its all in the past.

no alonso and our midfield buang.

i guess i'm glad i can see. :bsmilie:

anyway, its all in the past.

move on bro rodz! its a new era and raf999 has gone onto inter to make them suffer. :bsmilie: