Little India / Chinatown

SEXiao

Feb 3, 2006
AMK
Planning to go down Little India or China town to just do some street shots.... only got 50mm and 12-24mm.... :embrass: .......... don't know sutibale or not... no have longer zoom for candid, afraid later kena chase... :embrass:

Just go and ask permission lor. Sniping far far away is more suspicious than asking them for a photo. After all u just wanna take photos mah, nothing wrong. If they dont let you take then move on lor. I think 12-24 and 50mm is ok. :)

SEXiao said:
Planning to go down Little India or China town to just do some street shots.... only got 50mm and 12-24mm.... :embrass: .......... don't know sutibale or not... no have longer zoom for candid, afraid later kena chase... :embrass:

Why would anyone chase you, most of them busy making $$$$. :D
I only come across 2 dogs so far. The last time I use 18-70mm was happy with it ,for landscape I think 12-24mm is very good.

Thank bro.... no lar, sometime when you see some candid moment, you just want to shoot.... so a longer zoom will be prefered.... ;p ......... and talking about dogs, last time went to Orchid garden, try to shoot a dog, kena chase by it... again go too near, no zoom.... :sweat:

SEXiao said:
Thank bro.... no lar, sometime when you see some candid moment, you just want to shoot.... so a longer zoom will be prefered.... ;p ......... and talking about dogs, last time went to Orchid garden, try to shoot a dog, kena chase by it... again go too near, no zoom.... :sweat:

when r u going??
:think:

GENO said:
when r u going??
:think:

yo bro, not fix yet, got to look at my schedule.... very hard, alway last min changes, that's why very hard to chio chio bro here to go together.... :lovegrin: