eyes

Nov 15, 2003
Australia
www.aljazeera.net
As above. No lack of talents.

screenshot008xb.jpg

hope her son wont avoid ns when is time to serve....

Singapore citizen how to siam?

i got a friend's cousin 2nd gen PR, freaking go back india to hide liao...

That one different; if ever come back to Singapore, ah gong will catch.

He's a citizen leh. Not PR. Unless he renounces his citizenship and leaves the country lor.

but i remembered my friend told me his cousin was born in india, so is he still considered as 2nd gen PR if his parents is 1st gen PR ?

Yep, he should be 2nd gen PR.

By then Ah gong will still be available :angel: ?

I'm sure ah gong has a few standby gholas....

... paiseh, I'm doing Dune again... ;p

i thought SOC was quite fun actually. i understand my vocation runs a longer distance than army personnel for SOC as well.

you haven't see the sea-based soc yet...still have to do 3 laps in 1 attempt.

i thought SOC was quite fun actually. i understand my vocation runs a longer distance than army personnel for SOC as well.

Aiyah, not everybody will be in combat vocation lah. Some people can chao-geng until get some office job at CMPB. Life now very good. And what is the recruit allowance like now? $400?

Neighbouring unit has a fresh intake of trainees.

Was quite painful for them, and painful for me as an observer, to see them attempt to collapse the wall.

;p;p;p