Let's create a new "Most users ever online" on 17-01-2003 from 10pm-midnight!

ON LAH! :cool:

Before that, i think we will have the BIGGEST GATHERING on Jan 15th :D

Mucho Thanks to all members!!

Originally posted by AdamGoi
Since we are going to kick-start the celebrations with the special anniversary SEED on 15/1/2003, let's do some more shall we?

Come 17/01/2003, just make sure you've logged on to Clubsnap forums from 10-11pm. Even for those busy people, just log in and you leave the PC alone for the next hour! ;p

To date, the most users ever online was 136 on 28-12-2002 at 12:22 AM.

Let's create a new milestone on the 17th, shall we? ;)

Hi founding member, :)

May I know what system does CS resided? I mean the OS and the server. Is is hosted locally?

Can someone remember to post in this thread the day before?? (16th) so that we can all get reminders from this thread and remember to log on on the 17th at 10-11pm... :)

wah.......the top browser bar will have many user nick showing around.......

Onz la!!!!! Go...Go.......

Can the server take it?

finally...it's tonite

till now....most users ever online was 168 on 16-01-2003 at 10:37 PM.

let's see if we can break this record tonite...remember to take a screen shot of the forum main page that list out all the active users.

Have your logged in?

Originally posted by Wai
finally...it's tonite

Have your logged in?

other than the CS SA....how would we know how many ppl online liao....? :dunno:

btw.... hope the CS server is running on... ahem!!!...*n?x, else i really worry.....:confused:

paiseh!!!!!! take dinner till forgot!!! ...aiyo.....on the way back still say to myself my online immediately^^+