Klose's #3 Outing: Asian AutoSalon 2005

S11loop said:
wah bro u so tall people still can miss u out huh ? lol ;p

Seriously I don't know...haha...turn around all don't know go where liao...

Hey Ken7644

Manage to get alot of nice pics?

Look4Yest said:
Hey, yah...don't know all your names not even your nicks...I got your pic with me...I will sent to you

So you are the one with the SlingShot..:D

ken7644 said:
I took photos for 2 of our brudders here, wonder if one of them is you...

QUOTE]

Hi Hi...... I am the second guy, can you sent the high res pics to me? Thanks.

Any brothers that have my pics with trilla can sent to me, forgot who took the photo.

Also I think there are some group photos taken also.

My email zincgkh@hotmail.com

donchua said:
I remember your but forgotten your nick..;p

nobody remember me... :cry:

donchua said:
hey, who are you??

:angry: :mad2:

donchua :hammer: k3nn3th03

fatjp said:
Yap first one is me . Can you mail to me the high res photo to my hotmail tohjianping@hotmail.com also add me if you wan.

Can remove the photo ? Dont wan ppl to see my face.

Sorry for the late reply bro, I was out of town. Anyway I have sent the unprocessed pic to you, and pic removed as requested. You may wanna amend your posting as well, so that the pic will not be shown. Cheers!

Look4Yest said:
Hey Ken7644

Manage to get alot of nice pics?

Haha, not too bad lah, despite the fact that I was using my blasting my flash straight at the babes. damn i need an omni cap... :p how's yours?

zincgkh said:
Hi Hi...... I am the second guy, can you sent the high res pics to me? Thanks.

Any brothers that have my pics with trilla can sent to me, forgot who took the photo.

Also I think there are some group photos taken also.

My email zincgkh@hotmail.com

Ok, sent to you already. Do edit your quote as well, fatjp don't want too many gals to go gaga over his handsome looks. :p cheers!

speaking abt this i have yet to pp the pics yet :sweat:

Klose said:
speaking abt this i have yet to pp the pics yet :sweat:

the pic u took there must edit meh ???

:think:

k3nn3th03 said:
the pic u took there must edit meh ???

:think:

of course post processing. :sweat: