Jolin is having TWO autograph sessions!

hazekang

Aug 29, 2004
Clementi
hazekang.multiply.com
Waited so long finally she is coming!!! :)

蔡依林 [J-Game ]簽唱會 1

Date: 4th Sept 2005 (Sunday)
Time: 6:00 PM
Venue: IMM - Open Carpark

*Strictly exclusive to IMM autograph session coupon only!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

蔡依林 [J-Game ]簽唱會 2

Date: 5th Sept 2005 (Monday)
Time: 6:00PM
Venue: Junction 8 - Top of the 8 (Level 3)

*Strictly exclusive to Junction 8 autograph session coupon only!

info 'sharingan' from http://www.sonybmg.com.sg/event_jolin.html

:bsmilie: your fav idol is finally here man...

is it open to all? or must buy her album or something then can go one? :)

what u mean by the 2 coupon ? is it the entry pass i have the other time i show u ? wow finally , yr 2 years of practise inside " wu ren cave " has come to a test !

oh.. have to buy 1 original album for 1 coupon...

:think: isn't there any like max number of coupons given...

good luck to u dude, hope u can get a coupon and get it to shoot what you've been waiting for! :D

S11loop said:
what u mean by the 2 coupon ? is it the entry pass i have the other time i show u ? wow finally , yr 2 years of practise inside " wu ren cave " has come to a test !

If you bought her album long ago, its the IMM coupon. If now buy then it's the J8 coupon. I think most people have the J8 coupon.

~Arcanic~ said:
:bsmilie: your fav idol is finally here man...

is it open to all? or must buy her album or something then can go one? :)

Go buy her album now. The latest edition includes CD and DVD. Good deal. :thumbsup:

hazekang said:
i bought both her albums long ago...

time to MO ladders :)

Thanks for the information, hazekang. I wait for her to come until neck long liao. :sweat:

hazekang said:
mine bought long ago dont have coupon leh... :cry:

the album with the vcd doesnt come with coupon? :dunno:

The VCD comfrim got coupon. How come you don't have? Where you buy? :think:

hazekang said:
mine bought long ago dont have coupon leh... :cry:

the album with the vcd doesnt come with coupon? :dunno:
kena kapo liao !:cool:

S11loop said:
kena kapo liao !:cool:

Must be. Stolen by the store owner. :bsmilie:

Venom81 said:
Must be. Stolen by the store owner. :bsmilie:

Call the music company lah, saying yours don't have. Can show your album as prove.

hazekang said:
....me just bought another one with the imm coupon :)

siao onz... eh buy 1 more den gimme the coupon i go also... ;)

think you need a ladder, a 500mm f2.8, flash extender... or you could just stay overnight at the IMM...

hazekang said:
i tink i goin for the cheaper alternative.... overnite at imm :)
huh??? then your ticket can pass it to me?

hazekang said:
....me just bought another one with the imm coupon :)

Wahaha. then now u got 2 same CDs?