JBP outing 3rd April

Sjourn

Aug 9, 2004
Punggol 21
This Sunday 3rd April Jurong Bird park!! :thumbsup:

Guys N Gals,

This outing is free and easy. Meeting at the entrance at 1pm sharp. Should be able to see a lot of photogs carry equipment, please make your self known otherwise we won't know who you are right?

Food and water: Self reliant.

Those bringing kids, bring thier swimwear and extra clothes. I think have some water activities.

Please log on to www.birdpark.com.sg for more information.

Forgot to mention admission price as follows:

Adult SGD $14 Child SGD $7

Below are the attractions in the afternoon:

1.00 pm Children’s Parrot Show (Pools Amphitheatre )
2.00 pm Pelican Chitchat( Pelican Cove )
2.30 pm Bee-Eater & Starling Chitchat ( Waterfall Aviary )
3.00 pm ALL STAR BIRDSHOW ( Pools Amphitheatre )
3.30 pm Penguin Chitchat( Penguin Parade )
4.00 pm KINGS OF THE SKIES (BIRDS OF PREY SHOW) ( Fuji Hawk Walk )
4.30 pm Lory Chitchat (Lory Loft )

After the JBP shoot, for those who wish to carry on, we will be shooting sunset at Tuas area and having dinner somewhere. This is not confirmed yet until the actual day.

For the usual ppl living around Punggol, meet at Pooh's kopitiam for lunch at 11.30 am sharp (hope to have enough transport down) otherwise some will have to take MRT.

Ok..put your names down:

1. Sjourn + 2 (wife and kid)

:cheergal:

yay, Sjourn organise outing at last!

2. eikin

finally somewhere near me... cannot dun go arh!!

2. eikin
3. knoxknocks + 2 (wife and kid)
4. zhangyb

2. eikin
4. zhangyb
5. ortega + 2 (wife and kid)

I'll be away in malaysia shooting rice paddy fields , upz for this thread !!

JOIN JOIN JOIN

2. eikin
4. zhangyb
In first glance, I thought Sjourn, knoxknocks, and ortega have two wives each. hahaha

sumball said:
In first glance, I thought Sjourn, knoxknocks, and ortega have two wives each. hahaha

sumball ---> :flame: <---- Sjourn

sumball ---> :hammer: <---- knoxknocks

sumball ---> :kok: <---- ortega

sumball u still dare to come? :bsmilie:

paiseh, i'm bored. upz for the outing :thumbsup:

why not, just that i couldnt join... hahaha

simple mathematic formula isn't it?

Sjourn + 2 (wife and kid) = Sjourn + 2 wives and 2 kids
knoxknocks + 2 (wife and kid) = knoxknocks + 2 wives and 2 kids
ortega + 2 (wife and kid)= ortega + 2 wives and 2 kids

:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

sumball said:
why not, just that i couldnt join... hahaha

simple mathematic formula isn't it?

Sjourn + 2 (wife and kid) = Sjourn + 2 wives and 2 kids
knoxknocks + 2 (wife and kid) = knoxknocks + 2 wives and 2 kids
ortega + 2 (wife and kid)= ortega + 2 wives and 2 kids

:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

How I wish...oops....ssshhhhhhh :bsmilie:

Upz again..

2. eikin
4. zhangyb
6. amigo

2. eikin
4. zhangyb
6. amigo
7. jopel

2. eikin
4. zhangyb
6. amigo
7. jopel
8. jeric

2. eikin
4. zhangyb
6. amigo
7. jopel
8. jeric
9. yqt + 1 wife + 3 kids + 1 maid ( to be comfirm )

Sorry guys, can't comfirm now as I have a wedding shoot on Sat. which will end very late.

eikin, I'll meet you to pass you the 80-200 even if I'm not going OK?

Go Go Go

Looks more like a family picnic :bsmilie:

yqt said:
eikin, I'll meet you to pass you the 80-200 even if I'm not going OK?
wah, which one, Tokina?