Japanese Drama lovers, report in!

i remember the good old days where there were 2 serial who make me cry..

the one with the lady who played tennis with lots of tricks..

and the bunny lady who can leap into the air, did a double turn and smack the volleyball.!:bsmilie:

i remember too, can someone help to provide this 2 drama name? i remember is 'wang qiu suan feng' and 'pei qiu nv jiang' mean 'tennis two phoenix' and 'volleyball lady general'.. :embrass: excuse me for my translation..

someone provide the drama title then do a search in youtube? miss those old drama!!

GTO, BeachBoys were 2 of my fav :lovegrin: some years back ...
And several others which I can't remember the titles liao.

Wah, kinda missed those days where I'll just chase the Jap dramas every sat afternoon. But it's a pity they don't have much japs drama on TV nowadays. :cry:

i remember too, can someone help to provide this 2 drama name? i remember is 'wang qiu suan feng' and 'pei qiu nv jiang' mean 'tennis two phoenix' and 'volleyball lady general'.. :embrass: excuse me for my translation..

someone provide the drama title then do a search in youtube? miss those old drama!!
The Volleyball one u search for Moeru Attack.

The tennis one... Well its provided in the link above, the title shld be "Road Ni Ka Ke Ru" [dunno how to pronounce the Kanji liaoz]

help me find the 一百亿の男。。。 but i know the real life 1 suxs... manga still a hell lot better...

<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="<A href="http://www.youtube.com/v/jnDxB1VwNlM"></param><param">http://www.youtube.com/v/jnDxB1VwNlM"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jnDxB1VwNlM" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>

[vid]jnDxB1VwNlM[/vid]

Juz post the link: http://www.youtube.com/v/jnDxB1VwNlM

Dun have to do a "View Source" and copy-paste. ;p

help me find the &#19968;&#30334;&#20159;&#12398;&#30007;&#12290;&#12290;&#12290; but i know the real life 1 suxs... manga still a hell lot better...
Hmm.... Tried looking leh, can't seem to find.