IT Show 2009

TheChef

Oct 25, 2008
Where the action is
I think it will be another of those threads where no one cares to comment. Nevertheless, here are some of the photos taken today. The buy buy buy virus is back again. I can't believe that there is a recession....restaurants are jam packed and plenty of people buying on the first day.

This IT Show marks the launch of the Fujifilm Finepix F200 EXR compact camera. Check it out!

Photos were taken using Fujifilm S5 Pro body (forever the latest DSLR produced by Fujifilm) with Tokina 50-135mm f/2.8 lens at f/2.8.

DSCF0810.jpg

DSCF0813.jpg

DSCF0815.jpg

DSCF0814.jpg

DSCF0816.jpg

erm.. i don't mean to be overly critical but the photos dun seem to have a subject? :dunno:
like lack of focus..

Why no mei mei ....:confused:

Mei mei downstairs at the M1 show area.... they hired plenty

Since its an event on reportage, you need to have: Wide shots, Medium shots and Tele shots (Close ups) to capture the event itself. a few candid would add live to the series.

So far, what I can say is you got the Wide and Medium shots, it lacks the feel of consumers buying / browsing / asking enquries...

I am sure in your next event you will do much more better after our C&Cs.

Cheers :)

I was too lazy to even take out my camera from the bag... :bsmilie:

But got video right? Eh dun like tht leh... Share lah!:lovegrin:

Got 1 salesgirl at Canon Booth (level 4) at the digital cameras counter very chio.

She has long hair and big eyes.

Me didn't bring camera so no pictures......

hope that someone can take picture? =)

3353918416_33fe05bb32.jpg