Is there any smaller bag for my 2100UZ?

siewsphone

Feb 7, 2002
Just enough to fit it in, don't too big.

If yes anyone know the price?

Thanks

kaipium

Feb 3, 2002
Braddell
All depends on how small u want it to be.

I using a lowepro LX120 which is a shoulder strap. Body just enuff for the DC with 2 side pouches for spare batteries and lenses if necessary and maybe the charger for travelling.

siewsphone

Feb 7, 2002
Originally posted by kaipium
All depends on how small u want it to be.

I using a lowepro LX120 which is a shoulder strap. Body just enuff for the DC with 2 side pouches for spare batteries and lenses if necessary and maybe the charger for travelling.
May I know how large is it?

And how much is it?

kaipium

Feb 3, 2002
Braddell
errr....go to lowepro website and check the dimensions lar.....very hard to describe leh

siewsphone

Feb 7, 2002
Originally posted by kaipium
errr....go to lowepro website and check the dimensions lar.....very hard to describe leh
actually checking :embrass:

How much how much? ;p

Klause

Jan 17, 2002
Bedok
lowepro is a very good brand(but a little bit pricy). Overall, it's value for money ( provide you dun get chop ). I think you can only buy from CP cos it's the only store that sells. Very good quality and is super durable.

tangcy

Jan 30, 2002
Pasir Ris
The one I am using can fit the uzi nicely, just one small pouch in front to put extra battery and filters, not many though. got from AP, $15. no name brand lah...

siewsphone

Feb 7, 2002
Originally posted by tangcy
The one I am using can fit the uzi nicely, just one small pouch in front to put extra battery and filters, not many though. got from AP, $15. no name brand lah...
Water Resist?

Can snap and show me the photo?

Thanks advance :embrass:

F

fcpga

outside mustafa, there is 1 bag, $7.50 with padding, and can fit a 2100UZ.