Is there a law against this?

anyway...my friend..flinchy...

dun worry man... i took many many shots of the chingay preview last night...70% are gals dancing away...i dun think it that bad man:D

Originally posted by kindred

dun worry man... i took many many shots of the chingay preview last night...70% are gals dancing away...i dun think it that bad man:D

hahaha then in Flinchy's term, you deserve a lifetime of canning liao

hahahaha :D

Originally posted by MrBig
Flinchy,

Go be a lawyer lah

Then sue those buggers :D

even doh..if flinchy can sue them...but i think its too late liao..cos he never shoot them back ...at least get their faces...or particulars mah...singapore so many DC users...can find until siao:D

*sob* *sob*

why no one secretly taking my pics leh *sob* *sob*

so sad

looks really matter afterall

hahaha :D

all things happen or dont happen for a reason... :devil:

those mrt girls shots are considered decent mah

fully clothed

anyway don't know why their pictures were taken in the first place

they not pretty at all leh :dunno:

Compare tomshen's candid shots or Streetshooters to the Mrt shots at photoforum

Any difference?

There is difference between streetshooting and secret shooting

There is no such thing as what is suppose to be taken and what is not in Photography... it is up to indvidual preception... What one sees ugly in a picture, might be a beauty in another eyes...

those mrt girls shots are considered decent mah

fully clothed

anyway don't know why their pictures were taken in the first place

they not pretty at all leh :dunno:

Originally posted by FLiNcHY

Any difference?

really? u mean street shooting is not done in secret?

Originally posted by maddog
Flinchy,
warrant card means you are policeman or MP?
NS police:D

4 months left to keep in my wallet. After that ORD loh!:D

better abuse your powers then... :D
i don't
Only when it needs to be used
so far havent even used yet
:p

Any difference?

@@

wah lau...how can u do this man...???!!

how can u compare our tomshen and Streetshooter with those ppl...?

they cannot be compare in anyways lah...

:dunno:

There is a distinct difference from streetshooting and sneaky shooting

Much worse posting on websites associated with women and soft porn

There is a distinct difference from streetshooting and sneaky shooting

Much worse posting on websites associated with women and soft porn

girl sitting in cafe = soft porn? woahh.

@@

wah lau...how can u do this man...???!!

how can u compare our tomshen and Streetshooter with those ppl...?

they cannot be compare in anyways lah...

:dunno:

thats why
cannot compare
they don';t do such lowdown things.

girl sitting in cafe = soft porn? woahh.

photoforum has soft porn

Anyway, taking photos of girls and posting on undesirable websites is a definate no-no

It discussed before in the "Portraits" section. The moderators do not condone it.Thats why portraits of close friends are seldom posted there anymore. Because someone used one such photo and posted it on photoforum before.

:thumbsd: