Interested in photography: but where to start?

Status
Not open for further replies.

icube

May 22, 2002
Singapore, Singapore, Singapor
Visit site
hi...

i'm a newb who is very interested in photography... so where/how should i start learning...? buy a camera then learn from there myself..? or take up photography lessons and move on from there..? am thinking of getting an affordable digital SLR(any recommendations?)... actually i'm quite interested in photography since but hasn't find any frens to join me in this interest.. now that i've found a few frens interested(who are newbs also)... my interest has rekindled...

so guys please advice...

thanks alot

icube said:
hi...

i'm a newb who is very interested in photography... so where/how should i start learning...? buy a camera then learn from there myself..? or take up photography lessons and move on from there..? am thinking of getting an affordable digital SLR(any recommendations?)... actually i'm quite interested in photography since but hasn't find any frens to join me in this interest.. now that i've found a few frens interested(who are newbs also)... my interest has rekindled...

so guys please advice...

thanks alot

hi .....

welcome on board ..... :bsmilie:

maybe ur frenz n u will like to come down to SEED where me believe some of ur queztionz can be anzwered by the CS memberz there .....

:D

really, ask yourself how serious you want to be, then get the equipment that you best figure to fit your needs. if you already have them. join for the SEED sessions, and ask the "Old Birds" the questions the ever important questions that bother you a lot :D

scud said:
hi icube, welcome on board.

if you are unsure, please click the link below to know more.
i believe all of us here are happy to help.

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=53016

enjoy ;);)