Insulting of ClubSnap..!!

shaoken

Picture1.jpg

I have an msn contact whom I have not contacted for ages.
He seems to be a photographer too.

He ask me where did I get the models to shoot from.
I told him to go to CS and sign up of photoshoots.

He called us CS losers!!
And said he wanted to hire his own models.

How insulting, especially to the organisers!!

Guys, how would you handle such situations?

grab a drink, eat a biscuit and shoot more pics. No point sweating the small stuff.

yeah agree...
If he doesn't want to take your advice. So be it.
Maybe he's had some bad experience with Clubsnap before... ~shrug~

grab a drink, eat a biscuit and shoot more pics. No point sweating the small stuff.

yeah agree...
If he doesn't want to take your advice. So be it.
Maybe he's had some bad experience with Clubsnap before... ~shrug~

True..
I just ignored him after he said that.. :D

I dun see any issues here. :dunno:

Since you already said you chose to ignore him, Why so affected?

So does he get his models from top notch modelling agency in singapore?

your MSN dont have a DELETE CONTACT and BLOCK function? :dunno:

nothing is new about this... like that also wanna to post it up... u posting this up here, it show u yourself look like 1...

since your friend say till like so pro, u ask him to show u his work loz... then u will know who is real loser liao...

wah, felt like giving u a plaque... lol...

well, to each his own lah... and you also say already... long time never contact... there is always a reason why some people remains as acquaintances.

Nothing satisfy everybody. Majority will do!

Picture1.jpg

I have an msn contact whom I have not contacted for ages.
He seems to be a photographer too.

He ask me where did I get the models to shoot from.
I told him to go to CS and sign up of photoshoots.

He called us CS losers!!
And said he wanted to hire his own models.

How insulting, especially to the organisers!!

Guys, how would you handle such situations?
Well, a loser is a loser by himself when he calls others losers.

GMAN

well no surprise. i know of friends who see any group of photographers and call them clubsnap orgies. you cant change ppl mindset/opinions. just live with it

honestly, everyone has their own opinions. no biggie actually... what's the big fuss? no offence though.

WHY are you making such a big fuss over such trivial issues ?