Impromptu Shoot @ 27/06/2002

Ah-Wolf...
I think next time you want to jio people out for shoot, pls do so in advance so that there will be time for others to plan and go. Not everyone is as free as you!!!;p And oso, maybe you might want to put where and when to meet etc etc etc.

Anyway, I can't go!

Originally posted by Bluestrike
Ah-Wolf...
I think next time you want to jio people out for shoot, pls do so in advance so that there will be time for others to plan and go. Not everyone is as free as you!!!;p And oso, maybe you might want to put where and when to meet etc etc etc.

Anyway, I can't go!

LOL... Sorry BlueStrike...

I know.. but like i said, it's an impromptu shoot mah. ;)

Time and place, not decided... it's basically one of tjose where you wander all over and take anything that comes to mind. :)

Cheers! :)

Originally posted by Wolfgang

LOL... Sorry BlueStrike...

I know.. but like i said, it's an impromptu shoot mah. ;)

Time and place, not decided... it's basically one of tjose where you wander all over and take anything that comes to mind. :)

Cheers! :)

Like that ah, go pasir ris park lor. I might consider.:D

Go Pasir Ris ah? :)

LOL... Car not available today leh.. heheh.. :)

Well, never mind. Thats it.. i'm going off to a nearby hill/park to take pics. ;)

Wan to shoot on 28th or not? hehehehehehe....

Originally posted by Wolfgang
Anyone keen on heading out to Sentosa for a impromptu shoot?

Or anywhere else for the matter?

Cheers. :)

Hahaha go Sentosa becos its near your place hoh?? Every time go Sentosa not sian meh?? Work go there, off days also go back there......