If you had an annual salary of $3870000...

i'd get Nikon to customize a camera for me :thumbsup:

with so much money, no need to buy camera off the shelves.

I'll buy the whole camera shop... :bsmilie:

Buy the items that I need and spend on other area like AV system :)

No point focusing on 1 area when you got so much $$$ :bsmilie:

I'll open the biggest prata stall in the world ......... and Canon users will get 50% off :think:

...what photographic equipment would you buy?

:think:

why think about photography?

just work 5 years and quit :)

speaking of which, my friend just told me that someone at goldman & sachs got 70 million (don't know pounds or usd, whatever the case it's still scary) in bonus money.. scary people

Buy lots of lens caps.

Wear and throw everyday. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

er ... dun contribute to pollution leh .. pass to me instead :)

btw, if you got so much to throw away, why not shoot w a brand new set of equipment everyday and leave it for the next guy to pick up and use??? :think:

10mm lens for all Clubsnappers! (because I like wide angle...)

Please vote for me hor... :sticktong