I WON: £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

harrynkl

Dec 1, 2005
Singapore, Singapore, Singapor
www.pbase.com
I won :lovegrin:

MasterCard/Microsoft International Jackpot.
Bradford City Center Branch,
7 Hustlergate Bradford, West Yorkshire
MICROSOFT OFFICE, UNITED KINGDOM
DIRECTOR: MR. ASHLEY STEVE.JR

Attn:Winner
Winning No:M/card/456/2008
Ticket No:Mcard/647/2008
AMOUNT WON: £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

This email address has brought you an unexpected luck,Your e-mail address was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Microsoft International, through their latest internet software.
You are therefore been approved by MasterCard Int./Microsoft UK the sum of £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR.
NAME: Terry Maquel
Email: mltc.paymentcent@yahoo.co.uk
Phone # : +44 703 196 5476
+44 704 576 7387
MasterCard/ Microsoft Promotion Department.

Do email the above Claims Administrator at once with all the claims
requirements below, to avoid unnecessary delay, they are needed to
proceed.

Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_______________________
2. Address:__________________________
3. Nationality:______________________
4. Age:_______Date of Birth:__________
5. Occupation:_______________________
6. Phone:________Fax:________________
7. State of Origin:_______Country:________

PROCEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with
all your claims requirements well filled.

(i).Courier Delivery.
(ii).Bank Wire transfer.

Secretary,
Mrs.Mercy Hunt
MasterCard/ Microsoft Mega Jackpot.
Copyright 2008 Microsoft Inc. All rights reserved

sori only canon user :bsmilie:but for u i give u a trip to anfield to claim my prize :thumbsup:

I canon user can i opt for OT instead!:devil:

Wah...first time "winner" har? Well not to worry, you will win 'more' lah. I already won 40 odd times in the last few years but too lazy to go and collect them heheheheheh....

This email address has brought you an unexpected luck,Your e-mail address was selected and confirmed by our co-sponsor Microsoft International, through their latest internet software.
You are therefore been approved by MasterCard Int./Microsoft UK the sum of £500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds).

CONTACT CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR.
NAME: Terry Maquel
Email: mltc.paymentcent@yahoo.co.uk
Phone # : +44 703 196 5476
+44 704 576 7387
MasterCard/ Microsoft Promotion Department.

Do email the above Claims Administrator at once with all the claims
requirements below, to avoid unnecessary delay, they are needed to
proceed.

Claims Requirements:
1. Full Name:_______________________
2. Address:__________________________
3. Nationality:______________________
4. Age:_______Date of Birth:__________
5. Occupation:_______________________
6. Phone:________Fax:________________
7. State of Origin:_______Country:________

PROCEDURES / RIGHTS AND PRECAUTIONS.
Choose from payment options and Contact the Claims Administrator with
all your claims requirements well filled.

(i).Courier Delivery.
(ii).Bank Wire transfer.

Secretary,
Mrs.Mercy Hunt
MasterCard/ Microsoft Mega Jackpot.
Copyright 2008 Microsoft Inc. All rights reserved

wa!! so song leh u! HUAT AH!!!

ok maybe can buy the 1% stake from the brokeback then ask cheesecake to be my technical director :bsmilie:, how much is the 1% worth any idea :bsmilie:

wa! i fly over join u straight away.

together we transform LIVERPOOL FC into a world force! :lovegrin:

you won the wrong currency

give me, i help you use, it is correct currency for me