hungry....

let's go out for food!!!
I feel like going for STarbucks.... Changi airport got 24 hours Starbucks!!!

Gawd dun you have to report for work in the morning??!

3234594918_c2ed15331d_o.jpg

errr not my cup of tea too.

3233183573_23cde5403e.jpg

a nice bowl of soup will be good too....

macdonalds delivery.. 24hours.. :bsmilie:

i think she betta work (or walk) for food. :bsmilie:

....erm, since its late maybe not a good idea. dun wanna get mugged for $10+... :rolleyes:

dunno about endurance, for me its starvation. :sweat:

starvation? instant noodles lor.... but i don't feel like having that now... :cry:

2771181476_9cc6d5f2f4_m.jpg

and

2533885636_316499d08c_m.jpg

would be really good.... :devil:

Not soooo bad then Ms Sleepless in SG. Gotta take a rain check on Starbucks. My break ends today!

huh? today? okay what. now already today :p so u not working today...
let's head to starbucks!!!

i think she betta work (or walk) for food.

....erm, since its late maybe not a good idea. dun wanna get mugged for $10+...

i won't do that lor... so bo liao. Singapore get mugged? hahaha as if! :rolleyes:

starvation? instant noodles lor.... but i don't feel like having that now... :cry:

would be really good.... :devil:

nah, best is dun need to cook. there are some frozen cakes that are good, ice-cream, digestive, cereal bars, yoghurt bars, choco biscuits....

if they're really good why got :devil: wan? :dunno:

i won't do that lor... so bo liao. Singapore get mugged? hahaha as if! :rolleyes:

work out appetite lor, food taste betta when hungrier?? ;p

nah, best is dun need to cook. there are some frozen cakes that are good, ice-cream, degistive, cereal bars, yoghurt bars, choco biscuits....

if they're really good why got :devil: wan? :dunno:

huh? eat that type of things?!?! at this time of the night? bay gam lor.
i don't like frozen cakes, I don't like cakes, i don't like ice cream too much, i don't like degistive, don't like cereal bars, don't like yoghurt bars, don't like choco biscuits .

hahaha they are devilicious mah! :p

2657913593_12ddd0f592_o.jpg

I'm a western-styled kinda guy. Italian does it for me too =)

huh? eat that type of things?!?! at this time of the night? bay gam lor.
i don't like frozen cakes, I don't like cakes, i don't like ice cream too much, i don't like degistive, don't like cereal bars, don't like yoghurt bars, don't like choco biscuits .

hahaha they are devilicious mah! :p

at this hour where got those devilicious food? :sweat:

u quite fussy hor, good oso lah, self eliminate food options. :bsmilie:

i oso like italian !!!

2595497022_d0ec304144_m.jpg

or
2884640897_e07940e6aa_m.jpg

I prefer cream sauce... and less tomato based.

at this hour where got those devilicious food? :sweat:

u quite fussy hor, good oso lah, self eliminate food options. :bsmilie:

Geylang!!! :p

of course! then can don't waste time mah!!

Geylang!!! :p

of course! then can don't waste time mah!!

din know that... :sweat:

there oso got Italian? i dun mind tomato as long as not too sour, cream sauce with white wine sounds good, but the chef must be good wan 1st. ;p