How many times u have been RT?

KCBox

Feb 13, 2002
West Coast
Sure this question will frighten u and me or all the SG members guys.

Which camp you go for RT?

What is the New Rules for RT now?

What happened if u have complete RT and yet can't pass the test?

Last, how many times u have go 4 RT?

Try to get some Latest News. I have been pass few times in RT :cry: :cry: :cry:

thanks for reminding me man!

have to sign up for RT!

waste of time hor? :hammer:

RT??? Ha ! Not qualified for RT anymore ! Never. Ever.

KCBox said:
Sure this question will frighten u and me or all the SG members guys.

What happened if u have complete RT and yet can't pass the test?

then u will go to RT again n again until the day u take the ippt. and if u still fail ippt after that then they will tell u to go RT again and again lor..basically its possible to RT again and again, window after window, year after year, all the way till ROD..hehe.

the m i w .com dont have the RT info meh? :think:

Sigh ... reminded me that I got to take my IPPT this year .. :(

Probably I will take 2 weeks b4 my birthday and again abt 1 week after my birthday ... so can rest for another 2 years sitting ard ... :D

KNIGHT ONG said:
Sigh ... reminded me that I got to take my IPPT this year .. :(

Probably I will take 2 weeks b4 my birthday and again abt 1 week after my birthday ... so can rest for another 2 years sitting ard ... :D

:nono:
after u take, got to wait 3 mths right?

thanks for the info. i do not go m i w .com to check the info. :(