How do you remove yourself from CS?

wootsk

Aug 12, 2007
Small Island

I am curious as to how you can remove yourself from clubsnap? I have looked around my profile and settings and i cannot find anything like de-registertion.:think:

Try PM-ing or emailing the mods. I think they will de-register your account on request, but your previous posts and threads will not be deleted.

you want to remove your account from clubsnap, you need to PM admins to do that, however, your threads will not be removed or deleted.

mods can de-registered members, but more like kena kick out from Clubsnap, threads and post also will not be removed unless it is offensive or spamming.

hope this answer your question.

why want to delete everything. What happen?
Another way to remove yourself. (Stop logging in or create new ID? lol...)

I am curious as to how you can remove yourself from clubsnap? I have looked around my profile and settings and i cannot find anything like de-registertion.:think:

dun like that lah...

ok, i won't call u bird anymore... i will crown u the title of ... eagle...

so easy.... try something we ppl will never do haha

First I duplicate myself virtually.

Then I detach my second self from the first self.

And my first self will then disintegrate into thin air leaving my second self a free agent to seek new purpose in life.

Well not sure it works like HWZ..but try post a porn stuff will get u banned for life..thus removed from system?

Just a thought....

1) Commit a crime so sensational that CS does not want to be associated with you, after which CS will voluntarily erase all your past threads and posts.

2) New way CS to raise revenue - members can pay to have their past posts erased. $1 per post erased, including those quoted by others.

Start brand wars.

Well lol no one dare say admin and mods are..........

yul_brynner_west_world.jpg

I ask you to think carefully.

Once you perform self-immolation here, there is no going back.

Reincarnation is bad karma in CS. We won't forgive you for deserting us.

Ask The Reincarnators here. Are them they happier after they become ashes in a bottle?

Sion said:

Ask The Reincarnators here. Are them are they happier after they become ashes in a bottle?

Muhahaha.... Cant tahan u... Wth...

Well not sure it works like HWZ..but try post a porn stuff will get u banned for life..thus removed from system?

Just a thought....

No porn material how to post?

1) Commit a crime so sensational that CS does not want to be associated with you, after which CS will voluntarily erase all your past threads and posts.

2) New way CS to raise revenue - members can pay to have their past posts erased. $1 per post erased, including those quoted by others.

I have 1.7k post not including quotes in other post. That will be 2k sgd to remove myself

Ask Nightmare. :bsmilie:

Night86mare is a goat. I don't understand goat too well except in their photo frames.

Argue with the mods. keep starting flame wars.

I did started a flame war long ago. But i am still here. :)

wah .... what happened, so serious....

dun like that lah...

ok, i won't call u bird anymore... i will crown u the title of ... eagle...

yul_brynner_west_world.jpg

Ask The Reincarnators here. Are them they happier after they become ashes in a bottle?

Thanks for concern. :)

Once a Vege Bird, always a Vege Bird.