the built-in flash is good only at minimum focusing distance.Hi guys,
Wanna ask u guys, Holga users, do u think a built in flash is nessesary? Or izzit better to have a external flash?
I'll suggest get one without flash, because the flash spoils easily.Hi guys,
Wanna ask u guys, Holga users, do u think a built in flash is nessesary? Or izzit better to have a external flash?
its called coloursplash flash. Its about $50+den, do u guys have any recommendations on which flash to get? I'm actually looking for an external flash which can change its flash colors. any idea? saw it once on the nets, but lost the link.
i m getting another holga, this time without flash.Great! a few more things to ask, any idea where to get one in Singapore? and does it fits all cameras? or only holga? ;p
you can get from ruby. other than that i dunno:dunno:Great! a few more things to ask, any idea where to get one in Singapore? and does it fits all cameras? or only holga? ;p
Aiyo so bad :sticktongDun ask me where is ruby, go do a search here or go yellowpages hor.
spoon feeding no good mah. You think someone spoonfeed me instruction on those DIY stuff meh... Have to be independent lah...Aiyo so bad :sticktong
Basheer is selling this http://shop.lomography.com/colorsplashflash/ at $62.Great! a few more things to ask, any idea where to get one in Singapore? and does it fits all cameras? or only holga? ;p