你们好吗?小妹是 :embrass: fatgirl ...
Hello, welcome to Clubsnap. :thumbsup:

A newbie to photography also?

hehe .... thank for replying :)
Hope to go outing with you guys ......

me also newbie

Well, if you are interested, please do come join us for this outing then:

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=302784

It's our 2nd Newbie Outing, cause we just had on 12 Aug 07 and we had great fun taking photos together.

But still have to wait until 15th sept ..... sian liao lor .... think maybe go try one of these few day ... :)

Haha... Bo bian lah girl, we just finished one outing liao mah, please do join us if you can make it on that day, OK?

Or if you wish, do go visit the other forums on outings or events to see if there is any one that you can join the outing. But our outing is specially catered for newbie like us hor..

Welcome, Fatgirl and liebreglach :)

Do join us if you can make it on the 15th Sept. It will be a great chance for you to learn and from others and also make new friends. :D

Welcome.... read more and do look via the search function first...

And when you're comfortable, do post some pics to share.

dun know here is it the right place to say HI to people here ..... :D

你们好吗?小妹是 :embrass: fatgirl ...

嗨你好!欢迎加入。。