Hi...

Status
Not open for further replies.

marcusa1pro

Apr 26, 2009
Hi..i'm new into this forum can anyone guide me...but i scare i won't be in here too much coz need to send my camera to repair and also my laptop too hai...spoil in the same time...:embrass:

Hi..i'm new into this forum can anyone guide me...but i scare i won't be in here too much coz need to send my camera to repair and also my laptop too hai...spoil in the same time...:embrass:

you could post any question in the newbie or general thread.

hi i am quite new in photography too.

I believe you can join the respective branded threads (ie canon, nikon, etc) to discuss your equipment problem(s). But maybe its best to send to agent for check and update your firmware.

As for computer spoiling, maybe can get a new one as they are so afordable nowsadays. :confused:

Thanks thanks...sorry i'm too newie in here hope that you all can guide me...regarding camera issue, one of my friend is helping me to send to the services centre but for the laptop wise, hai...i still need some help from you all..hope you all don't mind ^^

Thanks thanks...sorry i'm too newie in here hope that you all can guide me...regarding camera issue, one of my friend is helping me to send to the services centre but for the laptop wise, hai...i still need some help from you all..hope you all don't mind ^^

I also have the same problem with my laptop, i lazy to go other place to servicing,
looking for on house service, any intro?

my laptop always restart dunno why, though of format but it will lost all my data so i dun want...

my laptop always restart dunno why, though of format but it will lost all my data so i dun want...

then you won't know if its a hardware or software error.. :nono:

Just take the trouble to backup all your stuff and format it. If its hardware, go back to manufacturer.

haha thanks all for the reply...i also dunno is is software problem or hardware problem hai...

explain hows the restart goes?
got blue screen?