Hey Clubsnap, Newbie here (: Some pictures I took with my Casio compact!

Status
Not open for further replies.

cosmiccobalt

Jan 30, 2010
Tampines
I really want to upgrade to a DSLR and i'm saving up albeit slowly! Not sure which DSLR to get too actually. I'm also trying learn all the camera related jargon! haha still very confused about shutter speeds and ISO and F2.8-F4.0?? ): Can someone refer a thread? heehee thanks!

Pls do feel free to critisize and comment on my photos! I know they're not very good so pls advise me on how i can improve, thanks :)

All the pictures were taken with Casio EX-Z850.

4316379808_c0f3be82d7.jpg

4315630589_c2065c891a.jpg

4315631661_1d2341021e.jpg

4315632967_46db25e78a.jpg

4315635507_5dfc996624.jpg

More in next post!

Hi,

There's a Photo Galleries section to put up your pics there. Unless you have a specific question in regards to the shooting technique, pls post your pics there the next time.

Thankx :)

PS: Good job on your PnS. If you think your Casio is doing you justice, stick with it. Using a dSLR is about investing time to learn proper techniques of EXPOSURE, not just turn lens, adjust few buttons, and then snap. Hope you not cheesed off but I find ppl buying dSLR with intention of taking OUTSTANDING pics without knowing the basics.

Cheers :)

PS No 2: COmments are my own and solely my own. If taken to court, I'd deny everything!!! :devil:

Hi,

There's a Photo Galleries section to put up your pics there. Unless you have a specific question in regards to the shooting technique, pls post your pics there the next time.

Thankx :)

PS: Good job on your PnS. If you think your Casio is doing you justice, stick with it. Using a dSLR is about investing time to learn proper techniques of EXPOSURE, not just turn lens, adjust few buttons, and then snap. Hope you not cheesed off but I find ppl buying dSLR with intention of taking OUTSTANDING pics without knowing the basics.

Cheers :)