Help!! someone give me money..how?

likimikuku

Nov 9, 2007
i got $110 Best cash Voucher...
and i dun know how to spent with it!!
i wan buy some camera accessories..but they selling nothing useful for me..
here are the list i come out with.. that i can buy...

Lens cleaning set = $6
3rd party D80 Battery = $48
SD card reader = $16

left $30

how??
or i just buy a cheap MP3??? with that $110???

Lens cleaning set = $6
SD card reader = $16

left $30

how??

TOP IT UP LAH so you can buy something more pricier heheh.... also...you must have A LIFE outside of photography right? So use it to buy something else that is not about photography or IT. Spend it on your mother or girl girl.....or really nothing. Then give it to me heheh :sweatsm:

Lens cleaning set = $6
SD card reader = $16

left $30

how??

best sells so many things

got tv, washing machine, rice cooker, electric kettle

you sure you don't need anything new for all these? no one's birthday coming up? no housewarming? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

then give me, i help you spend quickly :bsmilie:

wats best cash?

sound like a scam... TS, your account kena hacked?

Cash voucher which is as good as money but you have to use it in Best Denki for example in the TS' case.

You can get these (as gift vouchers) from most departmental stores. You can buy them to give to friends for example if you don't know what you want to buy for them..etc. They have the same value as using real money in the store lah heheh.. That is what he is talking about I think.

Cash voucher which is as good as money but you have to use it in Best Denki for example in the TS' case.

You can get these (as gift vouchers) from most departmental stores. You can buy them to give to friends for example if you don't know what you want to buy for them..etc. They have the same value as using real money in the store lah heheh.. That is what he is talking about I think.

Never hear of Best Cash mah, Best Denki i know lah...

esp after seeing the title, look like a scam.

:lovegrin:anyway, i got a MP3 player and a Card reader...
feel good to get free thing